after i finish my coke
i just had half a bot of wuhe.
si agency nvr advise/remind me to open giro for levy knn
now housekeeping my laptop......
meanwhile i go bathe............
* house keeping *
i can actually renew contract for my singtel bom
for the same amt i paying now
hmm....... maybe i shd stick with red then.......
(i was considering changing to green....)
red and green same same de leh ~~
i need a new pair of flats......
i need to post 3 more to hit 20 ~~
i supposed to get 1 pair....
but as usual, i clicked 5 pairs into my cart.
i will buy from dai wan
i find that there is a lot of diff between fresh grads from courses that do a lot of project work/presentations and those that exam based one
now i haf to worry about space to store the shoes........
but then, im retiring 2 pairs........
so pampered wor
got problem, nobody expect u to solve it...but least ask how to solve it mah....
my problem is
i need a walk-in wardrobe in sentosa cove
solution is
marry lau ren
my problem is:
where to get money to buy sentosa cove
my solution is:
dun marry fifi, then dun need buy sentosa cove liao
then
ask u from first place got questions or not, understand or not.....silence...
then no read materials, keep asking questions, ask ler then ask same question again
must learn to speak up also
cannot act shy
client facing also act shy, then simi lan also cannot do
pls do up a ppt, with SWOT analysis of marrying and living with fifi on sentosa cove
along with a 3000-word review of the psychological (and physical) effects of being constantly reminded of hi-tea for n years........
we dont do swot analysis or 3000 word review
will kena farked from backside
Originally posted by laurence82:we dont do swot analysis or 3000 word review
will kena farked from backside
kopi been there.
sigh
hopefully hire new guy (with banking experience) will influence them to do better
the boss nice to offer more opportunities to the fresh grads, they should not take it for granted
�鸟....
dun understand
click here to find out