i go slp ler
fifi remind me to check in tomorrow morning
must book the seats 48 hrs before flight
i frying cathay pacific
i oni waking up in the afternoon
then later remind noopig
if noopig no remind me in morning u remind me in afternoon
if u dont, dimmy will remind me when i hug him to sleep at night
i go dreamland to find hubby liao........
wat does it mean when i often dreamt of being student and exams coming and i did not attend any lessons and oso got take bus and late and miss exams wtf.
i also dream of those stuff
laupig, wake up å°¿å°¿!
and book seat
all pigs
me work whole night
just got back
ah lau will get it from me
i will book seat when i come to orpid at 9am coz no open yet
u book timing with me first
so u let me fark u dep dep before u go
i bought mineshine from 7-11 to try for the first time in my life
ah lau gib me ang pow since i'm a virgin
ahhhh...
monday monday >___>
work work... tmd why today soooo many emails >___>
9 o'clock ler
laupig å°¿å°¿!
and book seat~
I fry!!! Kway Teow
I am bored, thinking where to pontang to this afternoon.
stuck at TTSH for half a day. tired la sia.
makan and rest liao.
Originally posted by FireIce:i go dreamland to find hubby liao........
wat does it mean when i often dreamt of being student and exams coming and i did not attend any lessons and oso got take bus and late and miss exams wtf.
signs of stress .....
hippo also kenna similar dreams despite saying goodbye to exams for many years ![]()
time is running out. get married. ![]()
how come fifi oso can be stressed??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i bought mineshine from 7-11 to try for the first time in my life
7-11 selling 1 for $2 leh
yday i bought from fairprice at 3 for $2.75
maybe tonight i go eat carl's jr
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come fifi oso can be stressed??
this shall be ur research topic for this year ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:this shall be ur research topic for this year
need to do interview with subject ![]()
oh oh i may get raped ![]()
u cant rape the willing.
å†¥å†¥ä¸ tell me i shd go for phd.
huh what what what, what phd???