esp from those like 4-star Uni's
ti orh orh..............
bright bright here
mi came home
windows all wide open
wooden door also open
maid and mum went to see doc with my sis
she probably didn't come up
nobardie has the idea that go out must close the door (and windows)???
whose fault?
mom or maria or sis?
mum old
sis no come up
MARIA!!!
maria assumed this is a safe neighbourhood, with security guard downstairs.
hope she gets raped by
hope she gets raped by ah
hope she gets raped by ah pek
woohoo~
USD dropped to about 1.38
i wonder if it will go down to 1.35......
then i shall get the watch.
i think there is an auto post function wtf
i everyday waiting for that item to be relisted
but no have yet sobz
now is 五月天~
this week quite bz......
friday i shall enjoy facial.....
next week i going massage...
damn.... both packages finishing....
I have to kena psycho again......
dun bring cc lor
u say de
massage i thinking of changing to another place......cheaper but then it's further from me house.....
but facial i think i shall stick to this one bcos i with them for bery long oredi
and i dun like those other ones with china ladies who talk non-stop
yayy i found a place that � ice kacang puppy love non office-hours
i think i'll go watch tmr
this mth i shall spend on shoes
and not spend on clothes
oredi spent on 2 bags
makeup and skincare shd have enuff.... except must stock up mu remover.....
shampoo, conditioner all these oso jus bot
Me go play DOTA.
showers expected over the northern, eastern & western areas..
im going to have curry chicken wif bread for lunch
and then im going to have curry chicken wif prata for dinner
wah liew.
i have narrowed down to 4 pairs of shoes
total S$102.50 nia
wheeeeeeeee~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ytd ate at long john silvers.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yayy i found a place that � ice kacang puppy love non office-hours
i think i'll go watch tmr
where?
I also wanted to see but all the timing like afternoon lunchtime sia >__>
Since dunno when I say wanna watch watch... till now haben watch yet >__> zzzzz....
fifi is a pig
tonight partner with chio bus ![]()
weather damn hot today.
last nite no dream of exams but i dreamt i went to T&C
hohoho~