Originally posted by maniche:no need any oilment, depends on how hard her mum cane her, and wat type of cane lor.. no nid so gan jiong to heal la..
full force la alrdy said. no oilment scared take 2-3weeks den heal lei...=(
those normal long long thin thin whippy type ba..
failed 4 subject must must tio cane lol. even if all the paper is hard, at least must not failed more than 2 or 3 subject le. like that how to pass o-level?
ur gf's mother got tied up 3 cane in one ma?? only 1 cane is small fly la
will heal by itself la.. dont so scared la. so long as never bleed, den no need. tink at most purple lines only
Nvm loh, praise her for failing her exams, fail o-level liao then cry ba.
Originally posted by nature-ones:failed 4 subject must must tio cane lol. even if all the paper is hard, at least must not failed more than 2 or 3 subject le. like that how to pass o-level?
realli bery hard.. but i think she almost last in class le lar.. haiiz..
nvr.. use 1 cane only.. she oredi sae bery bery pain..
Originally posted by nature-ones:failed 4 subject must must tio cane lol. even if all the paper is hard, at least must not failed more than 2 or 3 subject le. like that how to pass o-level?
fail 4 sure need a caning
tie up 3 in one abit too extreme le la.. tink 8 strokes on the buttocks will wake the poor girl up already.. next time exam tell us if she still got fail ma ^^
just let it be a lesson learnt for herself then. if u dont wan her tio cane again, study with her, make sure her /studies grades goes up.
Originally posted by Janice1314:fail 4 sure need a caning
tie up 3 in one abit too extreme le la.. tink 8 strokes on the buttocks will wake the poor girl up already.. next time exam tell us if she still got fail ma ^^
bo bian, my past childhood is like that. my mother tie up 3 cane in one de. she cane until i run away sia
Originally posted by nature-ones:just let it be a lesson learnt for herself then. if u dont wan her tio cane again, study with her, make sure her /studies grades goes up.
definitely, we always go libray study end up no mood LOL.. studying realli boring ma u oso knw rite?
tml we taking back last 2 papers, hope she dont fail any of them.. praying
boring also must work hard study
tml wat subjects? means possible that she may get at most 4 more strokes tml?
boring also must studied. i also hate study, if really boring then each bring a mp3 to the library and study.
if she still failed the 2 paper, tell her to tell her mother to cane her backside. then u tell ur gf to wear many thick panties and last of all is wear a jeans. at least can reduce some pain ![]()
I hardly think that caning is the best motivation.
In fact, if it's done to the extreme, the kid may have to suffer lasting emotional and physical scars.
At her age (15) her mom should sit down with her and tell her about the consequences of failing and etc etc, instead of resorting to violence.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I hardly think that caning is the best motivation.
In fact, if it's done to the extreme, the kid may have to suffer lasting emotional and physical scars.
At her age (15) her mom should sit down with her and tell her about the consequences of failing and etc etc, instead of resorting to violence.
scars build character
the weak should just die so the strong have oxygen ![]()
some people just by telling wont learn, they need the cane to learn. for someone to fail 4 subjects(possible 2 more) is hard to accept seriously, something is wrong
the cane is definitel needed and i support the mother's way of handling the problem.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:scars build character
the weak should just die so the strong have oxygen
-_-"
Try telling that to your kid
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
-_-"Try telling that to your kid
i won't have kids
they are a waste of money
and i normally scold kids around me, because i get sick of talking nice to them
then they stay far from me and give me peace.
tml getting back social studies and emaths.. i tink i confident i cn pass, hopefuly she cans
if not i will tell my gf to break the cane before her mum cn cane her =)
Maybe really the girl is really huai. Who knows, but after talking still like that, its time to take some action.
Originally posted by Htok22:tml getting back social studies and emaths.. i tink i confident i cn pass, hopefuly she cans
if not i will tell my gf to break the cane before her mum cn cane her =)
break the cane?? later her mother uses wire hanger to cane her ![]()
Originally posted by Janice1314:some people just by telling wont learn, they need the cane to learn. for someone to fail 4 subjects(possible 2 more) is hard to accept seriously, something is wrong
the cane is definitel needed and i support the mother's way of handling the problem.
I once had a classmate...who failed all his subjects thru out the year...
Den during the O levels, he scored almost all 'A's.
I agree that sometimes the cane is needed to discipline the kid. But in this case, the gal is just seriously unmotivated. So what is there to discipline?
The better way would be to find a way to motivate her. So that she'll try her best to score instead of just aiming to pass to avoid being caned.
Originally posted by nature-ones:break the cane?? later her mother uses wire hanger to cane her
ya lor.. breaking it wont solve problem.. her mum can always go down to any conventional store and buy a new one, and bet she will whip her butt even harder
my suggestion for kids who hate school and can't be disciplined with the cane.
leave them alone and let them go out to the world. they will do better there if they are strong enough. no need all the motivation shit, because they know how to motivate themselves
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my suggestion for kids who hate school and can't be disciplined with the cane.
leave them alone and let them go out to the world. they will do better there if they are strong enough. no need all the motivation shit, because they know how to motivate themselves
Yeah! This is the best!
When the kid finds out how horrible it is to work in a low paying job with horrible hours with horrible people, they'll definitely be more motivated to improve.
So I'm all for child labour!
lol jkjk
actually sec2 her results all quite good de.. all gt pass..
but come to sec3 she tell me the subjects getting so hard that she dont feel like studying.. but we go library try study oso cnt concentrate.. need find studying techniques le lo.. she say she feel like givng up
knn kids.