Originally posted by freako4321:
kids nowadays are spoilt. and the girl is obviously spooilt rotten. normal children after caning can at least say sorry and promise to work harder, but for her.. no.i wont pity her getting lashed 8times on her ass aftrer reading through the posts
yeah.. dont talk to mother somemore.. wat kind of attitude eh?
she probably needs more strokes to wake up
Parents are very hard headed! Especially asian parents who cane their kids, it just shows how hard their heads are! You better not intervene with her family affairs, it will make her parents hate you more(unless you grow up to make big bucks)!
Originally posted by maniche:
yeah.. dont talk to mother somemore.. wat kind of attitude eh?she probably needs more strokes to wake up
just reduce her pocket money will do and see how she will dont talk to mother
Originally posted by Htok22:
dont curse us! i cnt promise her for marriage but i wan be with her forever d hor.. esp since she so chio n sexy.. i cnt afford to lose her!
Chio and sexy got what use? Money fall from the sky? Chio and sexy means got auto good grades? Chio and sexy means cane resistant? ![]()
pretty but with downright bad attitude whats the point?
now i really have 2nd thought about having children.. kids nowadays so hard to handle..
her mother shud use wire hanger n whack the hell out of her..
hanor hanor, I also not planning to have children, imagine they turn out like these. I don't even want a dog, I'll just keep a bunny, coz bunnies don't bark.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Chio and sexy got what use? Money fall from the sky? Chio and sexy means got auto good grades? Chio and sexy means cane resistant?
chio n sexy = make me happy
who knows she can be the future tv star? i will support her no matter wat she want to do.
she will probably be resistant to it soon untill whip her backside 100times also no feelings.. thanks to bad mama..
if want children from the start cannot spoil them, if not like this girl parents can faint already.. cane a few strokes then give us attitude.. what is this?
future tv star?? dude dont dream on it, even right now tv stars need education certification de hor.
Originally posted by Htok22:
chio n sexy = make me happywho knows she can be the future tv star? i will support her no matter wat she want to do.
she will probably be resistant to it soon untill whip her backside 100times also no feelings.. thanks to bad mama..
You should print out these few pages what you wrote, keep them for 5 years, and take them out to read again.![]()
You know why tv stars work till they are so old? Coz they don't have good grades to fall back on.
If andy lau had good grades, he would have quit his current career altogether and do something else, no, I'm honest.![]()
Originally posted by freako4321:if want children from the start cannot spoil them, if not like this girl parents can faint already.. cane a few strokes then give us attitude.. what is this?
its not even attitude. ignore her mum a few days then she will know next time cannot cane her ma... so easy also dont know? pui
so long as gt interest b tv star gd lo
first of all, htok22 needs a caning himself.
and if im the gf mum if she dares show attitude i will cane her untill she admit mistake and promise to study hard
I'll use a belt with a metal buckle, one swing, even concrete walls got holes.
ignore so that next time cannot cane her? i think all the more she should be caned for being so insensible.
ditzy: do u think that is too violent? belt with metal buckle can easily make the skin break n tear
Originally posted by freako4321:ignore so that next time cannot cane her? i think all the more she should be caned for being so insensible.
ditzy: do u think that is too violent? belt with metal buckle can easily make the skin break n tear
No pain no gain. If it can make holes in concrete walls, what is skin?
Originally posted by ditzy:No pain no gain. If it can make holes in concrete walls, what is skin?
agreed.. think tis punishment is wat she deserve too
never try belt before, but if make skin tears and bleeds, then too harsh abit yeah.
tmr then come back see if htok22's gf fail or pass remainin 2 subjects lolx.. hope the butt wont be scarred further tmr ![]()
Scarred? I think there won't be any butt left to get scarred.![]()
wabiang that person tio cane until his butt going to drop sia o.o
Last time i fail my exam,my mom also caned me,she is a vice principal,in a school,so she took home her school's cane,1 m long then give me 6 strokes on the buttocks with my school skirt on...very painful.
Originally posted by veron soh:Last time i fail my exam,my mom also caned me,she is a vice principal,in a school,so she took home her school's cane,1 m long then give me 6 strokes on the buttocks with my school skirt on...very painful.
6 strokes for each subject failed? school cane and normal cane what difference?
Originally posted by ditzy:Scarred? I think there won't be any butt left to get scarred.
ya hor..8 full forced strokes would have covered the whole backside with lines already. lucky buttocks is cover up then others wont see it..
Originally posted by Janice1314:
6 strokes for each subject failed? school cane and normal cane what difference?
Her School cane is the same one that used for the boys in her school,not those 50 cents cane that sell in the markets....total is 6 strokes,in her school,max is 3 strokes .