i hv been eating burmese è�œé¥
they like å’¸
very nice
(errm but even the lime juice is 咸咸 one; the sweet lime juice is $1.50, 咸 lime juice is $1. funny.)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ROAAAAST LAAAAAAMB !!!! I want to DOW.... but sigh.. have to prepare.. damnit !
due to win7 security issue, my com de graphic card eat curry chicken >___>
no DOW >__>
Tomorrow go have brunch at wild honey, then shop shop shop.
Just came from lunch.
Had chicken rice
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
..............due to win7 security issue, my com de graphic card eat curry chicken >___>
no DOW >__>
lol!!
The old dont go.. the new dont come.
Looks like u be looking at the most owesomeness graphic card ever .
keke..
kk i go eat... slurp! Finishing up touches on the food!
Just 3 more days to Vesak day.
Ya, long weekend.
안녕하세요
i want to eat oysters ![]()
tomolo bufei hehehehe
can see kimchis!
i am home
eagerly waiting for this weekend
bday bash this Sat.
hohoho~
i haben get pressie.
nvm fifi
sunday also can
May has 31 days
means i have to tahan my shopping ban till next monday end.
i wonder if i shd give my love pressie on his actual day or during the bday bash........
I am hooked on this iphone game, it mimics those drop coin machines you find at arcade centres.![]()
i shall tahan not to snack tonite
bcos im going for bufei tmr
no prize guessing with who
lau ren, i wanna give u something priceless
and that is.................. h0t s3x.
Originally posted by FireIce:May has 31 days
means i have to tahan my shopping ban till next monday end.
i wonder if i shd give my love pressie on his actual day or during the bday bash........
anyday u like
i will be here waiting
why is i go and not u come? (no pun intended)
i can come very far (no pun intended)
Firefox 64bit is lightning fast, unfortunately 32 bit plugins don't work on it yet, take flash for example.
i went to eat oysters
but end up i only ate 1
but i had crab mani mani, b. pepper and red chilli
i was going to get the b. pepper crab some more but they changed dish to chilli crab bbq
had many guava with powder oso sextified sia
then i went to muji, i nvr over eat
almost bought a side table for my legless chair but i ren
stupid muji card hor, every $20 = 1 point which is $1 for your next purchase
yao gui lor
noopig what u giving me for my birthday?
飞� can?
and i pray to Jesus for u to bless u mani mani can?
i dun want
give me something else
like what?