hmm let me think abt it and give u an answer by friday
guava with 酸梅粉 me nong nong time no eat liao.........
i go bathe..............
i want to sleep ler
stupid day
go sleep de go sleep
go bathe de go bathe
wah, the pimple damn fierce.
tml must pile concealer
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, the pimple damn fierce.
tml must pile concealer
36 � still got �春痘?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:36 � still got �春痘?
hanor hanor
i shd be happy abt it rite.............
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
i shd be happy abt it rite.............
haha
dont conceal�
show people�
ä½ æ˜¯æœ‰é�’春滴ï¼�
i want to show i still young no need ç§€ my pimple
wat shd i get for my love?
if i give perfume he will say me 心机很� bcos tts the smell i like and he will have to wear tt everytime we date
he oredi has a lot of accessories...... can fight with me to be xmas tree......... and somemore his skin sensitive one, can oni wear surgical steel.......
he mentioned he want ext hdd quite long ago, but i think give techie things to him weird weird de......
he got ipok oredi
he oso mentioned he wanna change to iphone but �娘 no money and cannot just buy iphone w/o plan..........
wallet oso can but he damn yim jim on the brand and design........ we went wallet shopping before and im the one ��烦 after going to many shops and looking at many wallets........
or shd i give him h0t s3x too?
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to show i still young no need ç§€ my pimple
wat shd i get for my love?
if i give perfume he will say me 心机很� bcos tts the smell i like and he will have to wear tt everytime we date
he oredi has a lot of accessories...... can fight with me to be xmas tree......... and somemore his skin sensitive one, can oni wear surgical steel.......
he mentioned he want ext hdd quite long ago, but i think give techie things to him weird weird de......
he got ipok oredi
he oso mentioned he wanna change to iphone but �娘 no money and cannot just buy iphone w/o plan..........
wallet oso can but he damn yim jim on the brand and design........ we went wallet shopping before and im the one ��烦 after going to many shops and looking at many wallets........
or shd i give him h0t s3x too?
WHAT LOVE!
>=(
if everytime i cant think of a bday present and have to offer h0t s3x, 那我岂�是很忙?
one of my loves.
just like all of u.
i suspicious liao
who is this 'love'?
Originally posted by FireIce:if everytime i cant think of a bday present and have to offer h0t s3x, 那我岂�是很忙?
one of my loves.
just like all of u.
>=(
我排在��right?
got 第一anot >=(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:>=(
我排在��right?
got 第一anot >=(
镜水楼�先得月
he stays 2km from me nia
where are u?
and i hope im not the one to 负责 to 抬 him home after Sat nite. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:镜水楼�先得月
he stays 2km from me nia
where are u?
and i hope im not the one to 负责 to 抬 him home after Sat nite.
i tot �别will 胜新欢 ma T.T
if i order a fleshlight, i dun think it will be delivered in time..........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i tot �别will 胜新欢 ma T.T
æˆ‘è®¤è¯†ä»–çš„æ—¶å€™ä½ è¿˜åœ¨ take PSLE nia i think...............
let me 抬 him home
i scared u do something to him when he is helpless
Originally posted by FireIce:æˆ‘è®¤è¯†ä»–çš„æ—¶å€™ä½ è¿˜åœ¨ take PSLE nia i think...............
D:
our 感情 ish not 时间�以衡�的�
i think!
but we 认识how long ah
3 yrs hor?
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:let me 抬 him home
i scared u do something to him when he is helpless
ok. pls rber he stays 2km from me
which means he is about 40km from u
Originally posted by FireIce:ok. pls rber he stays 2km from me
which means he is about 40km from u
after this i go ur hse stay overnight
Originally posted by laurence82:after this i go ur hse stay overnight
ä¼ äº†å‡ºåŽ»æˆ‘ä»¥å�Žæ€Žä¹ˆå«�人?
Show wants to come back to SG for another concert this yr.........
� to me lor, i will be responsible
and work hard towards our sentosa cove
å§”å±ˆä½ äº†...........