as long as i can date my xdds after our marriage i am ok
i said u can go and � outside but end of the day rber to come home to me can le.......
applies to me too
im feeling hungry
damn. too used to the snacking.
so i shall go to bed
wat u want me to do to kopi tml when i see him?
slap him on his face
ok, tts easy.
glad u no tell me fuck him or wat. cos i think he will resort to paying me not to do it.
goodnite.
oh, slap left side or right side?
http://www.dbs.com.sg/ratesonline/Pages/fxbra.aspx
i dunno why it is "fxbra"
and knn. USD up again.
both side
/me slap ah lau kkj
its been a long time since i KOed without switching off the computer.
and i woke up at 5+am
now i hungry liao, how to tahan till bufei
suddenly have the urge to eat the mcd quarter pounder!
fucking ulcers >=(
Morning..
and sunny
half of the week~~~
though there's only 1 more day to go...
Its HUG A GINGER DAY tomorrow !
Research shows that Gingers will go extinct in 25 to 100 years.
So hug anything GINGER!

Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its HUG A GINGER DAY tomorrow !
Research shows that Gingers will go extinct in 25 to 100 years.
So hug anything GINGER!
Keyword: "Hug"
Not grab or squeeze hor...
i like orange cats, and black and white cats, and tabby cats
in no particular order
i don't like white cats
i heard 2 funny songs b4 on laylio
1 is sth sth 我ä¸�æ˜¯ä½ çš„çŒ«ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
1 is got å�°è¯ say。。。 wa ki eh meng dian tao mo
(我去厦门电头� or 剪头�)
so funny de
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Keyword: "Hug"Not grab or squeeze hor...
lol!
Dont worry. I already read the training manual. Must ask for permission first before hugz. =D
Anyways
I noticed that my phone... really got suck organisers ! LoL! The schedule date only can put limited word limit.. like less then 20.
So i cant exactly put down details on the date.. only just brief title. =S
Just took MRT from Simei to Pasir Ris.
Booooring ~~~!!!
nice kitty pic u got there..
love all sorts of cats especially those friendly 1s..
Ginerger cats.
But actually... is Hug a Ginger day tomorrow
Red heads... ;p
I just included the cats... cause I know there are ginger cats too. lol
Oops.. i mean friday. lol
my place here got no ginger cats..
but I managed to give a friendly kitty lots of pats earlier..
lol!
Western cats are more friendly eh. If that makes any sort of sense.
Few months ago, at a park.. got a cat follow us around. Wanting to be pat on the head n played with.
yeah, u-tube videos I watched b4 dat western kitties are friendlier..
now watching one..![]()
We should make a new youtube series
called
"U-Tube Catz"