No one here can help you get distinction, the responsibility lies on yourself. I going out for tea bye bye.
Bye.
perspiring from doing housework
tonight i got no comforter to sleep on
orgasmic to see guys doing housework.
i love to see them mop the floor especially
me mop floor de
so warm
i go bathe first
then continue watching hubby show.
his hair a bit weird in the show
like wearing wig like tt
周采诗 not pweety one leh
why in the show she is the æ ¡èŠ± sia..........
Originally posted by FireIce:so warm
i go bathe first
like wearing wig like tt
周采诗 not pweety one leh
the girl in 篮�� issit
yeah.
really �美
yah.... the ç�ƒé�
but she jim my hubby leh. knn hamida.
me wanna go back bkk to see girls
i tink i might activate touch backside sooner than i thought
Originally posted by FireIce:so warm
i go bathe first
like wearing wig like tt
周采诗 not pweety one leh

� chio oso better
u happy can oredi
me anything de
this morning funny sia
Germany beat Aussie 4-0, basically kena trashed
then commentator says Germans taught Aussies a lesson coz they play soccer like footie
then my Aussie collik damn pissed, wanna bash up a German
then we reminded him his good collik in Sydney is a German
lolz
me go do chin ups
so i got strength to climb on ah lau shoulders
i do chin up regime, i perspire liao. tamade
now my stuffed toys are going through the washing machine.
i can finally go koon after i take them out
i have oni 2 soft toys on my bed, lined beside my pillow
so tt i dun bang my head on the side of my table
u can use me as buffer
w00t! i might be chasing a jipoonese drama next...........
let me read up on it first.
i had a nightmare last night
i meet this thai ger, den the father caught me in her room den die die want me to marry her.
now i will wait for hair to dry den i go sleep
tamade tonight no bedsheet / quilt
rber to lock the door.
oh. i read the synopsis liao.
hurhur~
i think it's going to be quite farnie
concept is like waterboys.......... guys doing wat used to be done by girls only
this one is rhythmic gymnastics
cute guys in tight leotards
>slurrrrpp<![]()
currently airing in jipoon.........
Someone either studied very hard last night, or knocked out on the 3rd glass of wine.![]()
it was the second glass ![]()
lovely morning eh?
too bad I aint lying ard in bed >___>
1.5 hr naps are good!