oh yeah babeh... brrrr.....
Toblerone...
Yo, wassup? dude?
i love these days morlings.............
but im gonna have a bz day today
i feel like rewarding myself with popeye for dinner
i also want! the fries!!
Originally posted by FireIce:i love these days morlings.............
but im gonna have a bz day today
i feel like rewarding myself with popeye for dinner
lolx... i'm having dallas for dinner after my OT...
I tot of having nandos but the queue put me off...
Today is tuesday, how can there be a queue?
Originally posted by ditzy:Today is tuesday, how can there be a queue?
wait... nandos no queue on weekday evening even though got school holiday???
hmmm... hmmmmm... tempting...
I dunno wor, who the hell goes bugis junction on a weekday evening?
i tried to be bery careful with eye mu so tt it does not aggravate my swollen eye.........
i hope it dun rain today
Waiting for galaxy s accessories to come out, looking for a casing to make the phone thicker.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno wor, who the hell goes bugis junction on a weekday evening?
ehh... -____- I do...
Maybe I'll check it out tml...
Originally posted by FireIce:i tried to be bery careful with eye mu so tt it does not aggravate my swollen eye.........
i hope it dun rain today
you're lucky. it's not raining now.
is wendy's or popeyes nicer to eat?
You prefer burgers or fried chicken?
I prefer either Mcdonalds or BK.
Later go hougang mall see whether still have salt baked chicken again, otherwise go kovan and buy instead.![]()
Alright boys ! I just put 1K on N.Z to win tonite.
xD
Pay out is 8 times.
Lose... lose 1K.. win.. win 8K. Boom Pow NZ to win ! !
★  ★ 《端》《�》《节》   ★    
& ‧°∴°ï¹’☆° 《快》 《ä¹�》 ★  ★
把幸ç¦�å‚³çµ¦ä½ å”· å¸Œæœ›ä½ å–œæ¡ ç¥�ç¦�ä½ ç«¯å�ˆèŠ‚å¿«æ¨‚
é † 如æ„� å�¥åº·å¿«æ¨‚ é¡˜ä½ æœªä¾†ä¸€å¸†é¢¨é †
╠┴ ┴ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ ┴ ┴ ╮
│         │\|�
│ �     � │─☆─
│○  ╰┬┬┬╯ ○│�|\
│   ╰─╯   �
╰ ─ ┬ ○ ─ ─ ─ ─ ┬ ○ ╯
╠│端�节快樂�│╮
╰ ┴ ─ ─ ─ ─ ─ ┴ ╯
Originally posted by BadzMaro:,
Alright boys ! I just put 1K on N.Z to win tonite.
xD
Pay out is 8 times.
Lose... lose 1K.. win.. win 8K. Boom Pow NZ to win ! !
wah
say earlier leh bro
then i can eat ur bets XD
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
say earlier leh bro
then i can eat ur bets XD
lol!
Ever since I lost like super super big and had to eat Shin Ryu Korean Noodle for 1 and half months...
Mai eat my money la....
pow wow crazy day
Aight ! game time
:P
Killkenny n JW's readeh ! see u boys laters!
wat's eye mu
shdn't it be eye mo
had dinner liao
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol!
Ever since I lost like super super big and had to eat Shin Ryu Korean Noodle for 1 and half months...
Mai eat my money la....
lol how much u lose
and u rather gib money to a bookmaker than to me issit >=(