Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:cocochips going Genting... littlemissbonkers also going huh ? hehe...
é…±éƒ½è¢«ä½ å�‘现到
ä½ çœŸè�ªæ˜Žï¼�
=.=
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:é…±éƒ½è¢«ä½ å�‘现到
ä½ çœŸè�ªæ˜Žï¼�
=.=
大家如æ¤è®¤ä¸º ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
大家如æ¤è®¤ä¸º
大家是�?
想象力真丰富
\
i think digress liao.
better dun change topic
later ghost catch ah.
Ghost of littlemissbonkers ? ( the evil mind )
choi.
Kns.. your avatar pic keep changing... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Kns.. your avatar pic keep changing...
why u look at my avatar?
看什么看! ![]()
kns... no need to open you profile... the pic also appear with every posts you send... haiz.. kena scolded for nothing....
Just go onleh.
Onleh singapore gort ghost.
Msia dun hab one.
after reading at hw and here. no one explain why this year 7th month so hiong ? why eh ? don't scare me leh.
Dun worry,
Milo the GhostBuster will help...
/me shakes the Taoist bell
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Dun worry,
friend 会ä¸�ä¼šçš„ä½ ? the sound of the bell is for calling the soul.
anybody with 3rd eye in this forum ? can tell us what do you normally see. i'm very curious.
Originally posted by Fairyfairy86:friend 会ä¸�ä¼šçš„ä½ ? the sound of the bell is for calling the soul.
我会的,我�是�超度它�了。。。
Originally posted by Mr Milo:我会的,我�是�超度它�了。。。
you are quick. i like your reply. remember to bring your bell with you for the whole 7th month, in case of emergency.
Christian dont fear the seventh month or hungry ghost festival. God will protect us from evil spirits.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Seems like this year's ghost month will be damn fierce!
*panics*
What do you mean this year's ghost month will be damn fierce?
The chinese newspaper got some chinese folklore experts say this year the ghost month will be very fierce.
I dont believe in ghost month.
My freethinker frenz also dun believe.
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:
The chinese newspaper got some chinese folklore experts say this year the ghost month will be very fierce.I dont believe in ghost month.
My freethinker frenz also dun believe.
Oh and what is the reason they gave just for understanding.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Dun worry,
GhostBuster???
chiu fail la...
Singapore most famous ghost buster shop is at Katong Shopping Centre/Mall... (the one with Teo Heng KTV, billiard and lanshops...)
Infact, the shop has been there for sooooo many years and still surviving sia >___>
eh... has ah gui replied to this thread yet??? ![]()

scared of ghosts...
wanna catch them....
no problem.... pls call upon....

juz hope pple will be more responsible to burn their offerings in the bins provided and not anywhere else..
guess fire calls will oso be increased too..
bush fires...? ![]()