Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u looking for mi???
you are definitely LUST in the Queue !!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:SMLJ, UR NICK ALR SEXPOSE U LIAO!
oei oei oei... dun be nickist hor... then if my nick is sibeiyandao then mi really is handsome meh?
dishes out porn with vegetables and meat.:)
Originally posted by dracas:hey cmon, its really funny. from my perspective, i have seen countless cases of "good guys" chasing after girls they like in class, workplace, everywhere and they get rejected everywhere they go. the girls usually falls for someone who loves to screw around their feelings, and when the girls get dumps, the good guys are still there for them, comforting them, once they recover, they immediately rushes off to another bad boy. they dun really see the good guys there, they think oh he is nice to me, but unfortunately im not interested in him cos probably if she can have him easily, he probably is not too high value anyway.
it is usually when the girl reaches near 30 age, den they will get very kanchiong and try to get close to these good guys but when they do, the good guys will have already forgotten them or somehow think these girls are alrdy damaged goods by too many previous bfs that they dunwan them alrdy. This is a puzzling paradox.
I guess the smart thing to do is to be a bad guy when young, but still get a good education, so that can play with all the girls we want, and when the girls reach their expiry date, guys can be a good guy with a good education with a stable job and still get the girl they like
oei oei oei... dun be nickist hor... then if my nick is sibeiyandao then mi really is handsome meh?
den u ish liar ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den u ish liar
why leh??
why leh??
u post ur pic here and let zharbors rate leh sibeiyandao
anyway off topic liao ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I guess the smart thing to do is to be a bad guy when young, but still get a good education, so that can play with all the girls we want, and when the girls reach their expiry date, guys can be a good guy with a good education with a stable job and still get the girl they like
u wan be bad guy ah?
i got guidebook, n see u nice guy,
sell u for $10 la. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u post ur pic here and let zharbors rate leh sibeiyandao
anyway off topic liao
cannot lah.. good guy are usually humble and shy guy too.. cannot anyhow show off their handsomeness one..
anyway u dun nickist hor si chocochip eat u up then u know... hehe.....
Originally posted by dechang:No. because I find it boring as there is no story involved just f&&k non stop.
but I do watch R A shows
no need story lines in order to fap man. . .
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u wan be bad guy ah?
sell u for $10 la.
I also selling guide books, teaching girls how to avoid bad guys. $9.90![]()
Buy now got free demo from me of how a good guy should feel like

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u wan be bad guy ah?
sell u for $10 la.
so... are u a good guy or a bad guy ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so... are u a good guy or a bad guy ?
i bully small animals n dun help ahma cross the road.
so i suppose im a badass!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i bully small animals n dun help ahma cross the road.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so... are u a good guy or a bad guy ?
he is good guy, he trying to sell me book lea! Where got bad guys ask people read book one!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i bully small animals n dun help ahma cross the road.
I sell insurance to my friend's grandmother. Then we plan to push her on the road so she get killed by an oncoming vehicle, after that my friend get the insurance money, and split some with me
im a good guy, i help my friend earn easy cash
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:he is good guy, he trying to sell me book lea! Where got bad guys ask people read book one!
who say one.
when u're busy reading u wont have time to go talk to girls,
thats when i strike and take all the girls away from u.
den even if u finish the book, u got no one to practise on!
earn ur money n take ur girls away,
bad right!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:who say one.
when u're busy reading u wont have time to go talk to girls,
thats when i strike and take all the girls away from u.
den even if u finish the book, u got no one to practise on!
earn ur money n take ur girls away,
bad right!
ya very bad! even badder than me! Fast sell me ur book so i can learn from you
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:he is good guy, he trying to sell me book lea! Where got bad guys ask people read book one!
sell you a useless book....
want to make your $....

Lucky Me ish Milo, not a human being
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
sell you a unless book....want to make your $....
I believe after he make the money he will donate to charity!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I sell insurance to my friend's grandmother. Then we plan to push her on the road so she get killed by an oncoming vehicle, after that my friend get the insurance money, and split some with me
im a good guy, i help my friend earn easy cash
神�病�
cfm plus chop u wont get insurance $ one.
He might use it to fund Girl Terrorist organizations.....aka perverts, sex maniacs
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I believe after he make the money he will donate to charity!
yeah... he will donate to... charity via ....

(singapore pools donates to charity every year....) he donates in-directly...