Originally posted by ChoCoChips:神�病�
cfm plus chop u wont get insurance $ one.
Skarli i find a friend who is in need of cash, then can use that way.
dun curse me leh
i dun plan to donate.
i buy to win ok! ![]()
maybe i should start selling magic pencils to old aunties who buy 4d. Claiming that it will bring good luck.
donate directly and/or indirectly to charity is a good course...
you surely go ....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:donate directly and/or indirectly to charity is a good course...
you surely go ....
i got a fear of heights
no thanks ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:maybe i should start selling magic pencils to old aunties who buy 4d. Claiming that it will bring good luck.
You mean color pencils?
TS sure blur... "these 3-4 fellows... talking cock in my thread"... lol...

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i bully small animals n dun help ahma cross the road.
so i suppose im a badass!
ok lah.. at least u never think about screwing the small animal or ah ma like some of the ppl here lah...
I dont do those things either.
However I would not recommend it, because in a way, it is part of growing up and part of the process of self discovery.
It is Ok to go to party and so on, or flirt, as long as the extent is not too far.
Anyways this depends on personality.
Some boring people, like me, do not venture to experience this.
Originally posted by SL~:Indeed i feel blur.. LOLx.. But the convo looks really entertaining. At least enough to cheer me a lil =)
And i agree with Veggie Bao. But no one can measure how far is the extend.
good and bad is just separated by a fine line..wad u think of good may not be to
another individual, vice versa..all in shades of grey..so wad i suggest is, find sth u
really love to do and keep doing...until one day when u find someone whom u love
more than wad u are doing, then he is the one
it also depends on how well the sluts become less spoiled and be better gals
Lol TS plenty of good advice here in the thread, just exclude the misc convos
That said, all the good guys are over here at my place. Going cheap for $10 each! Come get them while stocks last!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Lol TS plenty of good advice here in the thread, just exclude the misc convos
That said, all the good guys are over here at my place. Going cheap for $10 each! Come get them while stocks last!
Guys are a commodity?![]()
Looks like times have changed...![]()
wah.. wat happened to SGF.. can't even log-in... (for almost 3hrs)...
ah bonkers... i didn't know i am at your place just now... maybe i just left... lol.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah.. wat happened to SGF.. can't even log-in... (for almost 3hrs)...
ah bonkers... i didn't know i am at your place just now... maybe i just left... lol.
Lol sorry I don't stock defective goods
=X
Originally posted by SL~:Nah… For me, i definitely look for good guys. They are the one that can really settle down and start a family. Though bad guys got lots of girls, but which of them are true in the relationship?
well SL~ , just as there are good gals spread around in every inch of Singapore, there is also good guys spread around in every inch of Singapore as well...
and that includes sgf as well as well as other online forums. You just need to open ya eyes BIG BIG...![]()
Originally posted by tirmcdohl:well SL~ , just as there are good gals spread around in every inch of Singapore, there is also good guys spread around in every inch of Singapore as well...
and that includes sgf as well as well as other online forums. You just need to open ya eyes BIG BIG...
and she will see me... 天下第一好男人� ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:and she will see me... 天下第一好男人�
hahahah
welcome to the 天下第一好男人 club
u r 天下第一好男人 #12343.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Lol sorry I don't stock defective goods
=X
your bf at your house huh?
you mentioned you & him are stucked 2gether.... haha..
yeah... i agreed with you... one defective goods is enough... ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahahah
u r 天下第一好男人 #12343.
also got serial number one ar?![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahahah
u r 天下第一好男人 #12343.
so we're from the same club... 幸会�幸会�
when did you join the club?
Originally posted by tirmcdohl:also got serial number one ar?
too many self proclaimed 天下第一好男人 liao ma ![]()
on the other hand im 天下第二好男人
lol
chocochips number 天下第一好男人 #12342 ? ![]()
天下第1234二好男人 ?? ![]()
cuz
when i say im #2,
nobody dare to be #1.
very cliche hor.
knn! ![]()