Oh, I also dun have lor
Which places got the best deals for StrawBerry phones?
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Which places got the best deals for StrawBerry phones?
NTUC.
bought a samsung for 600 bucks and the sound card spoilt after 1 year. haha i'm now using an old sony ericsson.
The handphone does not indicate one's status or wealth. I have seen a millionaire using a basic phone while a kid in McD uniform using a high end one.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am still using an old model from two years ago, now even pri sch kids using iPhone...Am I a loser?
LOL!!!
i can sell u iphone then u won't be loser liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i can sell u iphone then u won't be loser liao.
I looking for StrawBerry phone, but market never sell leh...
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I looking for StrawBerry phone, but market never sell leh...
Have you tried the wet market?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i can sell u iphone then u won't be loser liao.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I looking for StrawBerry phone, but market never sell leh...
buy strawberry from supermarket, then put ur lao kok kok phone together and you'll get your strawberry phone lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:buy strawberry from supermarket, then put ur lao kok kok phone together and you'll get your strawberry phone lor.
Be serious...
U nv tell TS that the strawberry must be dried, then must place both lao kok kok phone and strawberry on a plastic bowl, filled with 400 ml of water then place in microwave High for 30 mins...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Be serious...U nv tell TS that the strawberry must be dried, then must place both lao kok kok phone and strawberry on a plastic bowl, filled with 400 ml of water then place in microwave High for 30 mins...
although his phone is worthless, but i think it's very bad to advise him to destroy his handphone. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Be serious...U nv tell TS that the strawberry must be dried, then must place both lao kok kok phone and strawberry on a plastic bowl, filled with 400 ml of water then place in microwave High for 30 mins...
You never mention the different grades and types of strawberry available...
Its affects the quality of the phone.
wah lao...know that phone got problem still q n buy then is loser..n really stupid cum waste money cum i dunno la
yes. thats because you currently think you are. I also not using blackberry or iphone. relax la.
Big bosses and top peoples dun even take a phone, someone will do it for them. So, me no phone also like this...
don't buy one that can explode like last few days new, ok...the victim's ear and face gone...
If I can survive without an iphone or blackberry, so can you.You can do many things instead of worrying about iphone issues.Such as going to the library to read books or newspapers or borrow dvds.
Originally posted by Paexco:don't buy one that can explode like last few days new, ok...the victim's ear and face gone...
tat one in india and china sia... ![]()
No, you are not a loser. IPhone and Blackberry are just devices to help people communicate better but can they really communicate? Soon the devices will be obsolete too as technology moves at the speed of light. My aircon service repairman carries an IPhone but that does not make him a winner or loser. It is just like when mobile phone technology first appeared. Remember the "brick" phone seen in a lot of old HK triad shows? If you carry that now, maybe you might be a loser but hey, if you like it why not?
hehe you wont be a loser la.. just that you wont understand what other people meant when they say apps, watsapp that kinda stuffs only, hehe, it's ok =)
Cool so many nokia users out there. ![]()
To me , people who do not care what kind of phone they are using as long as it suits their needs , they are the real winner.
So maybe you can ask yourself , would you rather spend close to a thousand bucks for a iphone/blackberry or maybe a hundred or two for a classic phone and save the rest of your money for other more meaningful purposes instead?
If a pretty girl with StrawBerry phone see me still use a Nokia 3210, will she think I am a loser?
u are loser , period Stop asking everyone whether or not u are loser when u urself is not sure of urself . Go get a a nice big cup of shut the fark up. Thanks .
i think he needs some chicken soup for the inferior soul lol