>must buy oak dining table<
有酱 cute ma?
Originally posted by ditzy:You really ought to try making the first move, because 1) he is not getting your hints, 2) he is not interested. So its whether or not you want to let it laze down a river almost certain to never materialise, or put things into overdrive and meet an objective regardless the consequences.
i got 主动 but bang wall
but i dunno why
tts why wanna find out

比较酱
this pic really 象 sia
jiro has s3xy lips
but tts abt it
mi gam dong becos me oso will use this life to think of 她
im toking to buddy now
see can 套出 anything..........
OMG.....i feel so �鄙�
so louji bell ling ling oso can epic phail
Yay, I got my first cert, now i can technically operate a drilling rig.![]()
me and the buddy oso got comm prob one loh........
so it's a bit not so useful........
u not do air con one meh now bcome oil rig?
You either step up your game, or forever rely on an unreliable proxy.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yay, I got my first cert, now i can technically operate a drilling rig.
great!
put one in snoopig's head pls
fifi, so difficult, i think u stick to laupig lah kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u not do air con one meh now bcome oil rig?
U dunno I changed industry already meh? Quite some time already leh.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi, so difficult, i think u stick to laupig lah kekeke
i got alotta xdds 劲敌 leh...........
Originally posted by ditzy:U dunno I changed industry already meh? Quite some time already leh.
i know. i thot oil rig oso need air con de mah. yuan lai is oil rig de oil rig, wah u all engineer bery versatile de hor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i know. i thot oil rig oso need air con de mah. yuan lai is oil rig de oil rig, wah u all engineer bery versatile de hor
Of course lah, you think like you meh? Go everywhere also do admin.![]()
do u know tmr i got exam
do u know i oredi got the exam question case study i still here crapping crapping nvr do anthing???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:do u know tmr i got exam
do u know i oredi got the exam question case study i still here crapping crapping nvr do anthing???
I dunno. You got exam, you also stay home sip champagne, eat potato chips and knock out also no difference mah.
yah i feel like eating potato chips now
if u no do well dun blame us can oredi..........
i is aim HD or at least D de
Old man thomson plaza tonight leh. 815pm, but you must go earlier, coz hard to find parking when all the cars come pick the kids up.
why drilling de dun do drilling, stardee de dun do stardee, sms de dun do sms
singapore how to progress and increase birth rate liddat