Originally posted by ditzy:Old man thomson plaza tonight leh. 815pm, but you must go earlier, coz hard to find parking when all the cars come pick the kids up.
ok bu jian bu san
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why drilling de dun do drilling, stardee de dun do stardee, sms de dun do sms
singapore how to progress and increase birth rate liddat
My job is to ensure everything runs smoothly, so your picanto has something to drink when it needs it.
unf unf unf !!!
Gotta get ready to be ko'd tonite.
Met this girl.. Letoya. What a name. lol
Role playing as a disgruntled neighbour next week at the Mediation association. I got my script.. now to put on an oscar award winning performance. lol!
I was thinking... in a way , mediation takes away lawyers bread n butter but then again it also creates more opportunities ?
Transforming one conflict at a time. xD
A friday song for yous all.
Trance - Lost Together - Armin V Mash up -Mix =) nice vocals. Perfect song before going out!
i need money, S$600k will be nice
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i need money, S$600k will be nice
Try robbing a bank, I recommend the branch at tiong bahru plaza.
i jus spent $6.60 at bengawan solo buy kuehs
and $1 buy teh peng
Old man dinner leh
cannot lah haben finish preparing
i am back
si laupig
he is on mc
i smsed him
no reply
perhaps he is sleeping soundly
who is he?
�能说的秘密
周�伦
the guy in my pic
�淑�
ijjit?
but like this is nice wor
good thinking noopig
buddy working late tonite
so him shd be oso working late tonite
buddy is work buddy or fark buddy
forget it lar
him is gay lar
there's 20% storewide for the makeup tt i buy
but i shall resist!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:he is on mc
i smsed him
no reply
perhaps he is sleeping soundly
need a nurse?
i can go over.
actually he live near u
he look like the guy in my pic
except he is tanner
and chased by a lot of girls
i MSN u his number
was sleeping the whole way when my phone rung once at 2 and once at 4 then i swtiched it off entirely tsk!
i just got prompted on facebook abt a birthday party. shit, i nvr buy present. mai go liao.