even in formspring oso got ppl register fireice liao
grr............
oh they mix with tick tock
>listening to eminem<
i can't believe i am paid to listen to music and surf internet
enjoy while it lasts...
the chinese dubbing quite horrible sia............
me wake up ler
fifi those fragrances at LP hor
real stuff or not?
me no buy from there leh
i buy from storbellynet.
me go bathe first
healthy for 6 days~!~~
which one?

below one
storebellynet oso not say belly cheap
might as well buy fr dept stores
i wonder the logitech one how much, its launch in singapore is like anytime now. THX certified.
but the altec lansing one so niceeeeeee
Can someone spare me 120 bucks so I can get the razer lycosa mirror edition gaming keyboard? Another 270 dollars would be a bonus, to get an LG 24"monitor.
i want $600K
600k eat fei fei
Or pan fried foie gras at some restaurant a kid tried to eat at for free.
generally cheaper than the counters......
i oni buy those on sale.
i have many bottles in use now
like 用�完的咧.........
logitech is for mouse and k/b
altec lansing is for speakers
PS3 $480
Altec Lansing MX6021 $249
Some 32 inch LCD TV $???
nowadays i keep flirting n mind fk with my good friend. we know we still wnt fk each other on bed but i am starting to wonder what if the lights are dimmed and we cuddle omg...
my mind is going haywire. =S =O =D =P
Just now I was at challenger, saw this 32" HD dunno some funky brand TV going for $599.
Originally posted by ditzy:Just now I was at challenger, saw this 32" HD dunno some funky brand TV going for $599.
the normal brands oso around the same price, i no need LED or 3D or full hd one la useless.
Originally posted by Pitot:nowadays i keep flirting n mind fk with my good friend. we know we still wnt fk each other on bed but i am starting to wonder what if the lights are dimmed and we cuddle omg...
my mind is going haywire. =S =O =D =P
Wow, that means your job is more boring than mine. I always thought I had it worse, you just reassured me.