how can like tt compare.......
woots last time my fav fav singer
i got her cassette last time
Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, that means your job is more boring than mine. I always thought I had it worse, you just reassured me.
depends on how u look at it lah, i am numb to what i see already. then when i get home i see it on newspapers and news on tv, then when i come online i read it again. its sort of a repetitive cycle. so much so that i have develop an ability to detach myself from work. wahahaha
alot of ppl find it interesting though.
王� coming to open concert sia
i wonder if my ah bu is interested.......
Originally posted by FireIce:王� coming to open concert sia
i wonder if my ah bu is interested.......
i got one colleague look like wang jie, super look like without the goatee. but she is female. =D
shd i ask him go eat DTF with me tml?...........
she is so special ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i ask him go eat DTF with me tml?...........
yes.
my altec lansing speaker n subwoofer at least 6 years old liao, i dont even know the model. still damn powerful
You everyday say say say, got actually action or not? This is reality leh, you say say say won't Inception him one you know.
i eating last night's left over potato chips (original)
later i'll attack the hot and spicy one
inception him HAHAHAHAAHAHAH
knn whole day eat chips later tio sore throat
my ikea scissors spoil ler
maybe tmr i shd go ikea
after i go see jesus and after i wash hair
Originally posted by Pitot:inception him HAHAHAHAAHAHAH
yah lor ![]()
why must die die get from ikea one?
Originally posted by Pitot:why must die die get from ikea one?
You know who you talking about or not? Don't ask lame question leh.
last time got è¥¿åŸŽç§€æ ‘
sibeh yandao
dunno why streamie got take pic those jia ting zhao with him in her fb, maybe is her him
si ditzy
sibei tur nao leh, drive to there just to get 1 scissors smlj ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UauYYcEmaH8
tis song was on my mp3 everynight when i was in my sch hostel for like 8mths... becos tat stupig bitch left me, just now my playlist play this song. i was feeling so weird.
the girl in the mtv so chio rite. my type lor! 33 yrs old
i cannot see other things ah
who sing the gao za ler wo gao za ler?
issit xiao gui or xiao zhu?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who sing the gao za ler wo gao za ler?
issit xiao gui or xiao zhu?
xiao gui
xiao gui quite cute
好ã��ã�§ã�™ã�‚ã�ªã�Ÿ (å–œæ¡ä½ )
å�£ã�«ã�¯å‡ºã�›ã�ªã�„ã�‘ã�© (å�»é›£ä»¥å•“å�£å‘Šè¨´ä½ )
�ん�時別れ際 (如今臨別了)
何を言����� (說什麽好呢)
�ら����� (難�的我)
唇�る�る��り (�能顫動著嘴唇)
コーヒーカップ細�指 (纖纖細指�著的咖啡�)
何故����� (爲什麽感覺特別沉�)