i wrote an article on avatar actually hohoho
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think hor my free tix watch 3D is must top-up
Of course lah, you think so good to earn meh? Cathay can close shop already.
oh nose i sleepy
next week will have at least 1 day of happy lunch i think woots
i shall look forward to next week
i go sleep ler
muacks
Originally posted by FireIce:no link.
u this louji PTT let member srcub face everyday pui
i saw my fone blinking (missed SMS)
i was so happy for a while
but when i saw the msg................ hai......... not him............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u this louji PTT let member srcub face everyday pui
every 2-3 times a week
mask oso 2-3 times a week
and then use ginvera marvel gel every fortnight
ditzy bery thick skin
scrub everyday ok de.
(but thickest skin is snoopig lah)
news for kopi:
karena lam has quit showbiz.
since yella fellas no more, the next u can try is Best Fries Forever at cineleisure
i think the name a bit cheesy though
me quite sleepy liao.............
since no drama to chase, i shall watch step up 3 online........
who still around?
i talking to a new xiao di di
altho quite old forumer
saw pikature quite cute
he now in NIE
woah
elva new song 潇洒��
hot!
but i think she is like trying to be lady gaga......................
are u born from a boombox?
hi anyone still awake?
all pigs
morning guys and gals!!
have a gd week ahead
unf unf !!! yawn!!!
Man.. tomorrow have to accompany a client go disputes tribunal. ~~D:
What to eat for lunch.. whaaaaa to eat.. Nando's ?
Samsung galaxy tab seems like a worthy alternative to the ipad, too bad they don't have amoled screens that size. Hey, but at least it plays flash.![]()
http://galaxytab.samsungmobile.com/
u still not scared of the galaxy??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u still not scared of the galaxy??
I think dizty more scared of the universe~
and fifi... BFF at cineleisure not nice de... confirm plus chop...
i KO-ed last nite...........
=\
happy monday blues~~~~~~~~
me no scared monday blues...
I ish feeling supa fantastic today...
Somemore this week gotch nong weekend~ ![]()
i hope my happy lunch faster happen this week