everybody have a him i will also have a him now
my him is my bro
ur him is ur doggy?
ok ok dun wan him i will use xyz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who ah fifi?
dun worry. i not going compass point.
Originally posted by FireIce:dun worry. i not going compass point.
i nvr say where ah fifi i say who ah fifi
must be not him if him u will say him ler
wei wei wei
him is my copyright
yah copy is alright
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i nvr say where ah fifi i say who ah fifimust be not him if him u will say him ler
no. i think i shall not bother him for a while
im telling u so tt u dun have to stalk who im having dinner with (if i do and he is available)
huh i go and stalk the person u having dinner wif becos he is available??
u siow si boh
him dun mind i bother him
he say i good guy
no no no
i mean if he is available to have dinner with me
i haben ask
just thinking
are we having communication problem here?
Originally posted by laurence82:him dun mind i bother him
he say i good guy
my major problem
him no reply my msg
so i dunno if him is bothered by me bothering him or he cant be bothered
but anyway, i have decided to just leave him alone.
at least for some time.
yah we all should spiak good engrish
or issit reetone 惹的祸
since the butt episode nothing seems clear
Originally posted by FireIce:my major problem
him no reply my msg
so i dunno if him is bothered by me bothering him or he cant be bothered
but anyway, i have decided to just leave him alone.
at least for some time.
u pig lah u that is your major problem kekeke
Hey old man, check this out.

i should not make fun of fifi my bad
we all should 戒掉 one or two things ourselves
im having a headegg
i think it might be the chemicals on my head the whole afternoon
or from thinking of him too much
im going to bathe (but cant wash hair)
and then come back and watch my ang moh drama.
it's not relli interesting except tt it's related to my fav spot.
the show is "make it or break it".
the butt episode is ur problem per se.
maybe he gay
maybe he dont like fifi
maybe he got other girl
noopig what u say
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey old man, check this out.
u another pig leh u, u took this pic for me???
tsk but cheap leh where ah?
i bgt the chao ta 1 is $2.60 each 1 is $2.70 each
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey old man, check this out.
i bought the select harvest one
chunky
i say he don't like fifi oh ooops
Originally posted by laurence82:maybe he gay
maybe he dont like fifi
maybe he got other girl
noopig what u say
alotta my fwens who knows this him story tell me he must be gay (but i know he's not)
and no other ger
so conclusion. he no like me.
and i shall have to accept the truth?
>bawls<
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u another pig leh u, u took this pic for me???
CS lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u another pig leh u, u took this pic for me???
CS lor
in this moment, we all must rally behind fifi
passes fifi tissue paper