Originally posted by FireIce:alotta my fwens who knows this him story tell me he must be gay (but i know he's not)
and no other ger
so conclusion. he no like me.
and i shall have to accept the truth?
>bawls<
yes. its ok i understand, the more difficult to get the more you want it. its the hunter's instinct
Originally posted by FireIce:alotta my fwens who knows this him story tell me he must be gay (but i know he's not)
and no other ger
so conclusion. he no like me.
and i shall have to accept the truth?
>bawls<
it's ok der, è°�没分手过,这个å°�伤å�£ï¼Œå¾ˆå¿«ä¼šæ„ˆå�ˆï¼Œæˆ‘怀æ�‹ä½ 给的痛。。。lalala...
Originally posted by ditzy:CS lor
WHICH cs? si gina
You would be glad to know some people would gladly eat fei fei wanton mee with you, than with a particular old man.
what brand u gib i can't see
i gib paseo der i like paseo

haben even started, where 分?
ok, i found a shower cap.
someone from pilfered from novotel.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
WHICH cs? si gina
Any branch, you telling me parkway don't have?
si ditzy
u so 哈 the bell ling ling hor cb
i also have shower cap, but its for use on my sch uniform lol
it's ok der, è°�没分手过,这个å°�伤å�£ï¼Œå¾ˆå¿«ä¼šæ„ˆå�ˆï¼Œæˆ‘怀æ�‹ä½ 给的痛。。。lalala...
i never break up b4
Originally posted by ditzy:Any branch, you telling me parkway don't have?
yah ALWAYS dun have one
last sunday i just checked
Originally posted by laurence82:i never break up b4
faster find a romance
otherwise how u handle bigger pain in life??
faster find a romance
otherwise how u handle bigger pain in life??
bigger pain is what? pregnancy?
Originally posted by FireIce:haben even started, where 分?
ok, i found a shower cap.
someone from pilfered from novotel.
got started what everynight u oso sleep wif him
or issit u sleep wif your hubby?
nnbz so confusing
yah ALWAYS dun have one
last sunday i just checked
This is the difference between a contested, and non contested GRC.
Originally posted by laurence82:bigger pain is what? pregnancy?
can oso
Originally posted by ditzy:This is the difference between a contested, and non contested GRC.
soup 也关å�´ä½œæ ‹çš„事
GE coming gor new GST credit or not
I bought two bottles of TBS shower gels. I chose wild cherry, because the strawberry scent is available somewhere in watsons, and the passion fruit is too weak. Lemon is new but no fight with original source. Grapefruit smells like my shampoo, which I don't like.
2 for $14.90
they hai me waste a lot of money
i refused to step in now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:GE coming gor new GST credit or not
Don't have, unless you're a young NSman, like me.
its going to be eleven, time for old man to sleep. tmr u have tai qi session with ur frens at the badminton court
i quitted TBS shower gels a long time ago
partly bcos they are too asspensive and i have big surface area so i use a lot
i still have a few of the travel size ones for swimming
i have a bit of strawberry body polish to finish
shokobutsu is cheap and good
im looking at booties
so pweety......
but my legs/feet no nice in booties, dunno why