but buy when have sale actually not too assp
when i finish all i will buy back the goat milk
lagi more cheap and more good
booties is å°�å©å¤§ä¾¿çš„matong?
别在这个时候放个�POK!
tat one is potty la wtf
old man becoming senile?
si checkers u go and play chinese chess lah
how come si laupig haben muacks mi and gone ler?
i changing avartar soon la
toopid avatar
senile liao. 2012 coming.
muacks fifi
muacks noopig
in order of preference
ä½ çš„ä¹Ÿå¥½ä¸�到哪里去嘛........
Originally posted by laurence82:muacks fifi
muacks noopig
in order of preference
ä¹–
after i bathed, no more headegg...........
i think im going to have veg beehoon for lunch tml.........
Originally posted by FireIce:after i bathed, no more headegg...........
i think im going to have veg beehoon for lunch tml.........
just had just now. nice.
i trying to figure out how to re arrange my room. there is this long bench which i want to put under my the wall space where i will mount my TV.
currently it is full of books and bags.
i am thinking of getting a stand where i can hang my bags and ahem, clothes and what not to put beside my bed... ikea ones not nice leh
oh i just saw this vhive one like nice n cheap
i oso thinking of getting those tree stands to hang my bags
i think i would need a dozen of them
and leaving out in the open means they will be collecting dust
which means i have to dust them often
yar, easy n wont be lost in the rubbble. i mean stack of bags and what not.
i like the one tt jeon jin ho (in personal preference) have in his room and office.
my bags are all over the place
some in my wardrobe
some on a shelf (which previously housed my hi-fi set)
some on my table
some in the cabinet under my table
some in those gigantic toyogo boxes
some on the gigantic toyogo boxes
and i shall not get started on the shoes...........
wouldnt it be extremely hot to make love in the middle of it all. i mean......... ![]()
like �世好bra?
i would prefer if they are the papers with yusof ishak face on them