kena 鸟大便 on ur head this morning?
Originally posted by laurence82:muacks fifi
muacks noopig
in order of preference
nnbz
Originally posted by FireIce:like �世好bra?
i would prefer if they are the papers with yusof ishak face on them
wah, mai lah, dirty the paper.
dirty with wat?
how clean are notes and coins when they have been and are still being handled by X-number of ppl each day
gong zhi yi is who?
last time got two sisters actresses one of them?
oso some yi (DNB)
the 2 sisters u were thinking about are ericia lee and ezann lee
�之情 and �之仪
oh diff
b4 i could ask tt person whether he available and interested to have dinner with me tml, he disappeared (from msn)
maybe my luck this week is like tt........
认命�.
love juice. and maybe the cigg ash thereafter.
ask me lah
or ask ditzy he will go wif u
i can sponsor 2 cathay tix gib u watch Grown Ups or Vampires Suck
Originally posted by TehJarVu:or ask ditzy he will go wif u
i can sponsor 2 cathay tix gib u watch Grown Ups or Vampires Suck
applicable for couple seat?
Yeah I will go with you, provided a particular old man don't follow.
Originally posted by FireIce:applicable for couple seat?
each tix is worth 8 bucks
i think couple seat can top up that si gina got loads of marnee
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah I will go with you, provided a particular old man don't follow.
good idea i hide behind
i will not wear silver pants
cathay couple seat is the same price one wad. no meh
nvr sit b4 dunno
I sit the front, the rest of you can seat at the back. Can watch avatar or inception instead?
its a 2 person seat but can be seperated by an armrest IIRC
Dunno, never go cathay cinema before.
use free tix means cannot book online and choose seats rite...........
depends on luck wat seats left when it's ur turn at the box office........
i used a free tix to watch 赤� and i almost ruptured my neck watching from the 3rd row for a 2hr++ movie
inception i no like sai fai wor
Originally posted by FireIce:use free tix means cannot book online and choose seats rite...........
depends on luck wat seats left when it's ur turn at the box office........
i used a free tix to watch 赤� and i almost ruptured my neck watching from the 3rd row for a 2hr++ movie
i can shun bian provide è·‘è…¿ servid
i go lunch time book seat first
(then i book 3 rows behind kekeke)
Originally posted by ditzy:I sit the front, the rest of you can seat at the back. Can watch avatar or inception instead?
can i kick ur head?
just now clearing abit of rubbish in my room. after my show finish i go dwn buy ciggs then go slp liao. tmr working ):