Originally posted by FireIce:can i kick ur head?
As long as its not S-league, anything is fine.![]()

me take a puff first.
最近 i 认错人两次 sibeh malu sia
the first one at first he wave back then after that was puzzled
the second one oso 认错 me liddat leh, then finally both realise both oso 认错, very farnie
senile liao
交个朋�嘛
Originally posted by FireIce:交个朋�嘛
��asgm
i like soda green's 伤风singing
i go c liao
dun miss mi
muacks
im going to bed
to dream of my hubby
bye
all pigs
TGIT
ASGM
all pigs
TGIT
ASGM
Moanings !
Anybody confirm that the Ipod is out in Sg apple stores ?
i neber owned an i-watever.
ban ah lau
Man ! U are still living under a rock! To be cool.. u need to i-Everything lol!
Anyways I just sold my ipod touch 32 gb for NZD 390 bucks. lol!
I throw in my iSkin worth USD 39.90 + iSkin privacy skin unsued USD 29.90 , throw him the apps, updated to O>S 4.1,.
Bundled some Mp3's
- This Is It Album - Cost me 29.90 buy from Ituns,
-Armada 5 Trance
- Eminem - White America Album
-Lounge 101
The dude sounded really happy on the phone. lol! I was happy to sell for 300 bucks, but well.. since he wants to buy now for 390. xD Sweeeeet!
idunno
i didnt know tt tml ish public holiday sia!
meaning today ish last day of work liao.
heh heh heh!
i just had a 鲜竹�and a siew mai
now having kopiosatu
10 then i will start my engine
i ate bread with cheese sausage
i damn regret didn't buy an item
almost causing me depression
i'll nvr get the same thing again
shd hv bgt that and then ban
So to make up for it, you are going to buy more of other things.
why u so clever
i am in dilemma
i shd control and not do it
No, you should not control and do whatever you want. After all, you're the one who will go broke, not me.
I can just see it now, Singapore to allow dual citizenship.
i want THAT item
i was hoping the sale won't go thru somehow and then the item gets relisted
but the buyer left feedback oredi say nice item ![]()