dual citizenship for singaproeans to hold Sg and Oz
or chinanese to hold Sg and PRCCB?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dual citizenship for singaproeans to hold Sg and Oz
or chinanese to hold Sg and PRCCB?
It will be applicable to PRs who wish to hold singapore citizenship only. Singaporeans need not apply.
double standards
fark the garment
yayy had happy lunch again
went to old airport rd
i had veg beehoon for lunch
now cooking pasta for dinner
i went CS and found tt the campbell select no more promo
and then i walked around and found leggos carbonara at 2 for $6.95 so i grabbed!
loading mischievous kiss ep3 ![]()
where shall i go and play?
i shall go tangs buy my scent and paragon eat my soup spoon
laters~
play with me
i meet u at cathay later.
Old man, supper leh, after 9pm.
snoopig 这么好行情 today ah
The old man is just bored.
å¤ç‹¬è€�人.......
me is back
had lunch with xdd, my ex boss and my colleague
u are just back from lunch?
i tot im the one with the haywired mealtimes
tuesday is the lunch with him
who also ask me if i wanna play ping pong or tennis during weekend
he also happens to live near ubin
he can play wif me
but i dun like ping pong and tennis
i dun mind swimming
i can show him my new bikini
green pipe starting to choke now
why so many ppl at home on p.hol eve
so no life sia
Go out lor, me thinking where to go now, old man lost contact already.
his hp drop into his soup
Can't decide whether to go kovan or hougang central. Feel like mac's because had early and light dinner.
Originally posted by FireIce:he can play wif me
but i dun like ping pong and tennis
i dun mind swimming
i can show him my new bikini
he swim every weekend
u will like his hot bod
great.
i hope he likes mine too.
im craving for potato wedges
in fact, if i am not wrong, given that there is only one swimming pool in ubin area
u both could be swimming in same swimming pool every weekend