鸳鸯�水
很有画��.......
nuttin new at HG central
chickchat is gone (i think bcos no fight wif shitlin)
donut empire oso gone (i think sweetalk taken over)
mi is back
very full cannot eat
but dun mind a bubble tea or latte
where is si ditzy?
full still wan bubble tea?
u want to vomit thru ur nose isit
ok ok i stay here pei u
i want him to pei me
tudou is damn slow now
maybe i shd go out.
ok i pei u oso
even tho last night u muack me last in order of preference nbz
i got a t-shirt from uk
but giver no sound no pikature
and my package haven't come oso tsk
tml cannot carry new bag go out
this hr can go where leh?
go noopig hse admire the dining table
do u all realise it's the long weekend
long weekend is finally here! woots!
wat is fifi hinting and who is fifi hinting at?
fifi wanna go T3 wif me ijjit? then shun bian use my dining table
or ijjit wanna use my dining table, then shun bian go T3?
unf unf~
go T3 for?
i go eat tidbits.......and ice-cream
heck the fats!
What? I just came back. Who want to go out?
ice-cream aborted
cos i drank orleng juice
So bored, watching step up 3.
hurhurhur, they used Stitch, last SYTYCD season's winner as the lighting engineer, WTF.![]()
finished MK ep3
ep4 is showing tonite but i think i can oni watch it tml
im going to bathe
/me climbs onto fifi
no big no small..........
oh F1 is coming
SG will be bustling again......
unidentified flying insect detected in my room
who send de spy!??!?!?!?