tml i will be somewhere near a popeyes outlet
shd i have tt for dinner?
Yes please.
Tomorrow I go vivo for jpot, then go nike shop look and maybe buy a pair of lunarglide.
i shall declare the Grown Ups date has aeroplaned
(which is kinda expected)
so shd i keep it open or find some time to watch it online sua........
and good news.....
there are actually 2 flying objects in my room
the unidentified one mentioned earlier
and a golden beetle
i wonder if they kinda arranged to date in my room
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes please.
Tomorrow I go vivo for jpot, then go nike shop look and maybe buy a pair of lunarglide.
eh. for moonwalk?
T3 for fark lah
i jus woke up
who kar pager?
all dropped inside matong so i fell asleep
crowne plaza de rooms can see runway one
and bery soundproof
so we can make a lotta noise
wat kind of noise?
cha cha mm bohhhhh?
my item yuan lai arrived airport this morning
dunno must wait until when then will deliver
the crown prince hotel next to paragon now got shopping oso
or rather will have shopping area
Next tuesday lor.
cannot monday?
i just 'crocked' my back so shiok
judging by the efficiency of singpost
u have to wait till the long weekend is over
tues bah
cannot monday?
i blast techno and we all dance in the room
i can oso sing cha chammm bohhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
�门 oso can
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot monday?
It will be at the airport until monday, before it reaches the distribution centre, then spend another day there. I think you'll get it on wednesday.
i think monday then they will process it
so most prob tues
unless urs is priority
i bought my scent leh
got credit $3 inside my tangs card
so i got $3 disct
plus another 10% for next time
so it's not bad to buy from tangs
this week had happy 2X
dunno next week will have or not then
ooops this sound a bit wrong
i waiting for oppo to å¼€å¼ my toywatch......
i almost bought a tag F1 oni S$350
but i was too late it got snapped up oredi
in a local online watch shop
Originally posted by FireIce:i waiting for oppo to å¼€å¼ my toywatch......
what about hari raya!
for this mth till now, i haben shopped
(trips to supermarkets no count)
im going facial tml
i dun see the point of wearing my toywatch there
who say???
u jus bgt your that neh neh perfume