i going amk hub tml is your facial there oso?
ya. but not in the hub.
i see u at popeyes for dinner k!
Just look for lin chi ling eating fried chicken.
wah so zun!
but i going sicc for dinner
i know u perplely 1
oh yah!!!
the JPG ma dame rose n roll
i almost 4gotten
ok lah oni S$50+.....
i wasnt relli looking for a perfume
was buying something else for someone else
i just happened to see it on discount so i rode on the order
JPG is my fav.
oh gosh still must other peepur help u keep track of your purchases
$50 not marnee ah
u may oso see LZL Q-ing at koi, if she has the patience
ooops i forgot about my 933 so stupid
å�ˆä¸�æ˜¯èŠ±ä½ çš„é’±.....
i meeting my fren at toast box after my appt
but b4 appt maybe i shd go koi
if i can find it
craving for bubble tea
Originally posted by FireIce:å�ˆä¸�æ˜¯èŠ±ä½ çš„é’±.....
å·®ä¸€ç‚¹ç»™ä½ éª—æŽ‰mah
wat nvr shop pui
u wun miss the long Q
best business in tt whole stretch
the ah mei cafe de coffee better
prata oso not bad
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i meeting my fren at toast box after my appt
but b4 appt maybe i shd go koi
if i can find it
craving for bubble tea
If you thought nando's has a long queue, koi will change your perception, and take into account tomorrow is a holiday. Because I've seen weekdays and its bad.
ah mei is upstairs ah?
i dun mind
must ask my fren frist
got diff
my definition of shop is i itching to buy something, then i go browse the websites and click click and buy buy......
tt perfume is 路过 nia
tts why i dun register it as my "shopping"
Originally posted by FireIce:u wun miss the long Q
best business in tt whole stretch
the ah mei cafe de coffee better
prata oso not bad
But the bryani, OMG, I think it was 3 days ago.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah mei is upstairs ah?
i dun mind
must ask my fren frist
Nonono, its at B4, go look for it ok?
ah mei is level 2
in the middle of nowhere, literally.
but just follow the smell..........
koi is �心 loh.
and some ppl buy for whole platoon or something....... one shot 10 cups of various flavours...........
Originally posted by ditzy:If you thought nando's has a long queue, koi will change your perception, and take into account tomorrow is a holiday. Because I've seen weekdays and its bad.
oh yah hor PH geez
i kena b4 on weekday at MP central
they take Q lumber there dunno other koi same or not
Originally posted by ditzy:But the bryani, OMG, I think it was 3 days ago.
i no eat bryani so i donch know
but apparently i always see many ppl eating tt
i stick to the prata, if i can get a seat.
Originally posted by FireIce:got diff
my definition of shop is i itching to buy something, then i go browse the websites and click click and buy buy......
tt perfume is 路过 nia
tts why i dun register it as my "shopping"
damn lame u
女人
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh yah hor PH geezi kena b4 on weekday at MP central
they take Q lumber there dunno other koi same or not
yah. same one lah.
the queue lumber and waiting can beat polyclinics.
Originally posted by ditzy:Nonono, its at B4, go look for it ok?
si gina
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
damn lame u
女人
this is call 原则
ä½ ä¸�懂的啦
Originally posted by FireIce:this is call 原则
ä½ ä¸�懂的啦
原个�leh