u go lah
then i go pong pong
im not hanging around for u
im still here bcos i wanna finish this ep im watching
and green pipe is certainly not cooperating
i go pong pong
morling my loves.
a kuku woke me up
he is supposed to dial prefix 6 to a landline but he dialled 9 and become my hp instead
and i repeated it's wrong number twice before he was convinced and finally hang up
btw, it was a CSO from miotv
wow, ppl complaining abt miotv so early in the morn...........
/me licks fifi's face
my mummy watching some opera thing on tv so noisy
i waiting for my hair appt
every week noopig perm hair ah
btw
all pigs
its going to rain
i do hair treatment
here bright bright leh
i go pump petrol
this week hair treatment
next week sperm
next next rebonk
next next next dye
rained for a few mins jus now
crazy weather
i think snoopig is 醉�之��在酒
he looking forward to rendezvous with the salon ��娘
maybe salon ��娘 look like one of the dim sum dollies girl
i go eat lunch then prep to go out liao
their posters are on the bus
ask ppl to move to the rear or something
i wonder how effective
i already had lunch and prep to go out liao
loading ep4 now
so tt i can watch it when im back
(provided the tupid adobe flash dun crash again)
i am also gng to amk hub. no not on purpose. i want to go to the vhive closing sale n get my stand today. still gotta work tonight. ccb
we all wear a rose in our hair
so we can ID one another
i wan to go, get, back to sleep b4 i go to work.
im going to sleep there
and im still thinking wat to have for dinner
after facial not suitable to meet ppl
haha. ok i'm leaving nw. after tiesto podcast 179 ends in 4 mins.