I love fifi deep deep
神�病
green pipe better be good while im out.
and it's wet again out there..................
wah did we all 擦肩而过jus now
i didn't have time to go find koi tho
but we had toast box (had teh C and yam cake)
mi home ler
later go out
i drank koi just now. oolong milk tea wahaha
i wanna sleep
nephew not going tonight
so sian
u actually like ur nephew
i is back
i was nowhere near the hub
my dinner is 2 tip top kalipoks
who alive?
me ish here
hurhur
oh.
hi.
wanna fuck?
no dun want
me now thinking tuesday lunch with him eat what sia
and
whoever stole his ifone
curse u
someone stole or was he careless?
u can have subway with him
i can send u the coupons (applicable for heeren outlet)
i also think he careless
his work table messy one
dun want heeren, too far from raffles place
wat do u call tt stick with this black rubber cup thingy u use to unchoke pipes?
mi is back
yah i sayang my nephew
deleting ppl off msn
esp those dont talk or rude one
i didn'ty bring out my wallet
left it on my desk
do u think maria had copied my cc numbers and go on online shopping spree when she has off day??
like how i sayang my xdds
Originally posted by laurence82:deleting ppl off msn
esp those dont talk or rude one
ok loh
bye bye
Originally posted by FireIce:wat do u call tt stick with this black rubber cup thingy u use to unchoke pipes?
toilet pump
yah my nephew is the cutest xdd i know
he is like the little brother i nvr had
he is ä½ çš„è°�的儿å�?
大�
bery full and bery sleepy
i go sleep ler
muacks