during dates...
Or they only want to eat at high-class fanciful restaurants...
If I bring them to kopi tiam lim $0.80 kopi! Will they say "so loser, low class and cheapskate!"
Is it true that if they wanna lim kopi, they will only settle for $5-7 high-class stylo-milo kopi with Western names at fanciful chillout joints?
Is it true that if they wanna eat chicken rice, if I bring them to eat $3 chicken rice at hawker centre, they'll run away immediately coz they prefer to have $30 chicken rice at Chatterbox?
I dunno leh, its been like ages since I last went dating, dating is like so passe.
i go out wif frds oso got standard one.
y do i nit to degrade myself on dates.
www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/411850
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i go out wif frds oso got standard one.
y do i nit to degrade myself on dates.
www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/411850
So you only lim $10 kopi with stylomilo Western names at fanciful chillout joints?
You have to ask them and decide whether they want to go or not.
If they reject your invitation, then accept their stand and find another gal.
Dun surprise them by bring them to one.
You have to communicate with the gal more to understand what kind of lifestyle that she have.
If you are getting a high class act, then u will also be willing to pay for high price.
They would prefer Fast Food than Hawker Centre
but some of them dun mind Hawker Centre
ask long as u dun bring them to hotel 81 and reused ur condom then should be ok lah
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:So you only lim $10 kopi with stylomilo Western names at fanciful chillout joints?
9 out of 10 times.
me is nt a stuck-up person.
so if u hv no $$$, pls juz die alone.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
9 out of 10 times.me is nt a stuck-up person.
so if u hv no $$$, pls juz die alone.
If you have no $, will you become a pro so that you can continue to have your $10 kopi with stylomilo Western names at fanciful chillout joints?
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:during dates...
Or they only want to eat at high-class fanciful restaurants...
If I bring them to kopi tiam lim $0.80 kopi! Will they say "so loser, low class and cheapskate!"
Is it true that if they wanna lim kopi, they will only settle for $5-7 high-class stylo-milo kopi with Western names at fanciful chillout joints?Is it true that if they wanna eat chicken rice, if I bring them to eat $3 chicken rice at hawker centre, they'll run away immediately coz they prefer to have $30 chicken rice at Chatterbox?
Why not? ![]()
But there are girls out there who are not able to afford to dine in posh restaurants and it will be lovely for their date to dine with them in posh restaurants as a polite gesture.
But there are also girls who are sick of dining at such restaurants to the point that it is irritating for have many waiters and waitresses to watch them consume their meals.
As a minimum requirement before asking a girl out to dine, guys should at least understand the kind of person she is before asking her out.
There are alot of fakers out there to be honest. Guys pretending to be high-class and generous but actually they are cheap bastards. Girls pretending to be classy and sophisticated but actually they are vulgar demanding princesses.
I would advise guys to go for girls who insists to dine in hawker because most if not all restaurants in Singapore are appallingly overrated and if she insists to dine in such appalling places, that means she has a bad taste and if she ends up together with you in the future, then you will become the bad taste cos she chose you. ![]()
I only like hawker food over restaurant food, and I'm not available to you. So you can go ahead and QQ (cry) over me. ![]()
there is no if, pauper.
me hv $$$ & dat's it.
anyway, there are still many less fortunate families who are having difficulties with hvg 3 square meals.
u shld go date those girls - they will feel lucky enuff to be able to dine at hawker centres.
so all in all, www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/411850
gd luck!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:there is no if, pauper.
me hv $$$ & dat's it.
I wonder if you are in my league in the first place...LOL!!!
u disgust me.
dun eben tink abt it.
save the penny for ur kopi.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I wonder if you are in my league in the first place...LOL!!!
Nice own. ![]()
haha.
more like self pwnd ah.
worry abt 80 cents kopi, still wonder smlj.
its all depends lar. (:
for me i prefer hawker centre.
nice and also cheap.
rather than expensive and taste sucks.
but again, its depends.
if the girl is the high standard type and you think you cant afford that type of standard,find another girl.
Those young girls are spoilt brats.That's why I so long no girlfriend because I am jobless.I notice that parents tend to pamper daughters more.
Originally posted by Lg:Those young girls are spoilt brats.That's why I so long no girlfriend because I am jobless.I notice that parents tend to pamper daughters more.
No, they pamper sons more, coz daughters don't carry the family name onwards.
lg, gd for u.
sure there are gals who eat at hawker centres with their guys..
provided if the guys are actually rich (but stingy as well)...these gals jus dun mind to "suffer" awhile to that oily and hot ambience for the sake of convincing their rich partners they r worthy as wives....or accompany ang mohs becos they are ang mohs....
to the sg poor guys...they demand the restaurants...
u really have to observe to see these things
usually those girls who act high class by going to eat at expensive restaurants, are not rich themselves. usually those rich ones, all their life, have been eating at expensive and upmarket restaurants. if u jio them go to eat hawker centres, they usually dun mind.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:sure there are gals who eat at hawker centres with their guys..
provided if the guys are actually rich (but stingy as well)...these gals jus dun mind to "suffer" awhile to that oily and hot ambience for the sake of convincing their rich partners they r worthy as wives....or accompany ang mohs becos they are ang mohs....
to the sg poor guys...they demand the restaurants...
u really have to observe to see these things
50/100.
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:usually those girls who act high class by going to eat at expensive restaurants, are not rich themselves. usually those rich ones, all their life, have been eating at expensive and upmarket restaurants. if u jio them go to eat hawker centres, they usually dun mind.
0/100.
hawker centres also depend timing and the ones lah. some timing is weekdays and near offices, or industrial areas very warm and crowded. i avoid that. foodcourt with air-con mayb lah. i alone i won't care lah but with girls and ladies there's some of cuch minor details to take note. last time got one moller i see her okay can shoot i jio her weekend sunday at tanjong pagar area then can eat at lau par sah if she need food or drinks she also rejec. thatone i don;t know what's on her mind lah. sms me then after that all the proposal i brought out she also don;t 1. damn lau par sau thing also not cheap.
good thing some of us guys know how to be flexible. no wonder i still can collect some money in my bank. heyheyhye