depends on how good-looking and sexy the girl is lor..................
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:depends on how good-looking and sexy the girl is lor..................
yeh lor. thos cannot 1 i also won't bother to look .
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:depends on how good-looking and sexy the girl is lor..................
The hotter the girl, the less she is willing to eat hawker food?
hot pretty ones must bring restaurant mah. if i sit in restaurant with 1 howlian 1 but not hot not pretty i no face also. its about facet righ. then lets talk facets.
There are. Hawker food so delicious, better than restaurant some more. But sometimes must spare a thought for them, don't go those market hawker in the hot afternoon blazing sun la. When they sweat with their make up, not very nice, makes the meal less enjoyable.
Of corse there are, just look around you in a hawker centre. The girls are not there for their first date though.
U mean hawker centre there got no girls ah?
Where u go? U only see ladyboys izzit?
Girls don't mind one. Got food = Okay
Cut the singapore ladies some slack.
Some of local guys also dun want to hang out at hawker center.
So, dun put all the blame on the gal.
U all got so high class every date go jacksplace meh .... go few time bo lui liao
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:The hotter the girl, the less she is willing to eat hawker food?
the sexier the girl the more worthwhile to spend money mah...........so you can..............you-know-what lah.............
seriously foodcourt is the best lah unless you got the money lah..............fastfood is junk food..............taste bad and not cheap...
hawker centre not say low class but too noisy and hot lah................can't even talk.............and the heat make you fed-up only.
They are becoming an endangered species.. ![]()
Going places, is also another term for dating.
When on a date, whether as a couple or a groupie, go to a restaurant or an F&B outlet. Its an opportunity to patronise such places.
Go to hawker centres or food courts for routine meals.
After a relationship is established, it will be hawker centres and kopi tiam all the way.
I'm willing to eat at Hawker Centres only when I'm in my T-shirt and Shorts. Don't ask me out on a date and expect me to dress up only to go Hawker Centre for food.
I'm a foodie, so usually I will go where good food is. Just tell me where the guy is bringing me so that i can dress for the occasion.
I've been to Atas $1.3k meals to cheap $2.50 porridge places and both I enjoy. so long as it is right company, right occassion.
But then please don't bring a girl to HC for FIRST DATES.
$$
i go wherever the good food is (imo)
usually i will classify dates inder a few types. there are those that meet up suaully much as strangers, don;t know each other well. some is develop through friendships or only go steady after a while. so fr the latter category it should not be too much of a fuss where they eat. dating there will always be a time for more formal gathering so yeh where to eat i think it should be flexible lah.
my female friends say they dun like those hawker centre with powerful fans...coz it will blow their soft rebonded hair into their face n food when they eat.
how u going to eat when ur hair is everywhere n into ur spoonful of food? lol
When it comes to eating... I think its what you like to eat over price lor. Personally the best food in SG unfortunately is at hawker centres.
The only gripe the girls I used to date had was the cleanliness/aircon. But now I think SG has those aircon hawker centres/food courts so I guess thats the best of both worlds.
When I date my wife also eat at hawker centre de lol. She also likes the food there just complain the heat only so many times I will tapau... if not go foodcourt
Originally posted by FireIce:i go wherever the good food is (imo)
+1
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:anyway, there are still many less fortunate families who are having difficulties with hvg 3 square meals.
u shld go date those girls - they will feel lucky enuff to be able to dine at hawker centres.
so all in all, www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/411850
gd luck!
Chiu talk like a ah huay leh.... chiu ish trying to be high class is it?
Anywa your definition of class also salar lar.
Class does not equate to eating at expensive places ....
Girls I used to date can definately afford the more expensive places but they understand the meaning to give and take and if I like to eat hawker food they will understand and accommodate. That imo is class.
Kind Regards
Genie
Whats wrong with bringing date to hawker. If the hawker make damn good laksa.. hell.. why not. lol
If she walks away because of this, well.. she can proceed to walk away herself, whlie I finish my laksa. Just because eat at hawker = no class ? lol
I think the problem is not about the hawker food.. the problem is your date. lol
One thing for sure, you will be able to know the true colour of your dates if you bring her to kopitam.
Originally posted by Sissy Hippo:my female friends say they dun like those hawker centre with powerful fans...coz it will blow their soft rebonded hair into their face n food when they eat.
how u going to eat when ur hair is everywhere n into ur spoonful of food? lol
Tie up the soft rebonded hair lor ..... or they need it to cover da face lol.
Sorry for being mean.
Kind Regards
Genie
Originally posted by Genie99a:
Tie up the soft rebonded hair lor ..... or they need it to cover da face lol.
Sorry for being mean.
Kind Regards
Genie
Just sit away from the fan lah.
If a lady willing and love to eat at the hawker center or kopitam, chances are, you have found a rare gem.