the blog of one of the three is kena flamed gao gao right now.
man... Supernatural got season 6 and I didnt know.
No wonder the season 5 finale was like.. WUUT !!! O.O
i'm outta ciggs but i am trapped at hm becos they are laying a fresh layer of concrete flooring outside. dammit
something is up.
explosives intercepted on UPS planes then greece intercepted a mailbomb that was bound for sarkozy then now also explosives found in merkel's bldg.
wah jialat. either its a coordinated thingy or suddenly lotsa crazy ppl
Originally posted by FireIce:VS = victoria's secrets
kr = korea/korean
can wear n take pic show us??? hjehehe
Originally posted by FireIce:æ–é€�å‰�程
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1091068/1/.html
tsk tsk tsk........
can't understand how something like this can happen
Seems like a long weekend coming.
The 3 guys getting charged are NSFs, after civil court finished with them they have to face court martial, unless they are given the death penalty.
aww, grace park's just so cute with little children! ![]()
i am home
wah
the guy who died in downtown east is damn cute sia
what a pity
a waste of life
u wouldn't even slash a little animal like a cat or a dog but people can chop up a fellow human being
this is a sick world
will u chop up maria?
victim aint exactly a saint either.
i chop your kkj
at least i got kkj, u dont have, u si guniang!
the sad thing was...... ppl who saw the incident tot it was some halloween party or prank and did not offer help asap...... or he might have survived........
too bad for the trio
bcos the guy died, so they are charged with murder
i did something tupid today
i brought my netbook out
but i left my datasim at home
and then the free public wifi, i guess, does not apply to earth.
talking to my da ge and xdd at same time
double happiness
xdd say lin chilling is high calibre
fifi xdd now amazed u know italian chandelier or morning star
why are u discussing positions with him?
and why u have to reference me?
maybe u can help him lose his v
or teach him a bed trick or two
we can discuss this, over hi tea
u can send him my WLM.
Originally posted by FireIce:the sad thing was...... ppl who saw the incident tot it was some halloween party or prank and did not offer help asap...... or he might have survived........
too bad for the trio
bcos the guy died, so they are charged with murder
even if its not halloween, ppl also scare to help lah.
what for u becum hero? later u also kenna injured.
the best is mind ur own business...mai geh kiang
i hope to see u on the news then.