The choice is yours.
Do you know that eating an Macdonalds meal is considered thrifty and frugal in America?I wondered why my father still complaining.
For your own good.
because macdonalds meal r full of unhealthy crap, thats why ur dad complains so much, eating it is practically munching on junk food.
But in Singapore we never treat it as our staple diet.We just eat it as snacks.Amen and amen.Halleijulah!
amitofu..eat more tofu
Originally posted by angel7030:amitofu..eat more tofu
Don't condemn Macdonalds for being biblical with amitofu!Puiiii!Go to hell lah!Perverted amitofu buddhism!
wow... such hatred in one statement...
Originally posted by Homestay:
Don't condemn Macdonalds for being biblical with amitofu!Puiiii!Go to hell lah!Perverted amitofu buddhism!
amier tofu at tekka market cannot meh??? what buddhist and all those shit you talking about...i say eat tofu better than MacDonald, you silly monster
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:wow... such hatred in one statement...
Now you see the power of Angel, I can bring a true color of a man out, whether it is a wolf, leopard, tiger, or gorilla, a few words will make them produce their real form
Macdonald good in Monopoly, I still waiting to get the 80,000 cash, but shit alway kenna green tea...
I don't have any hate for fast food restaurants or anything and there's always bad incidents at any fast food outlet but for McDonald's, the one that stands out most for me was:
It was Khatib McDonald, my friends and I was studying overnight for exams at the second floor at around 11PM, which naturally meant that the place was empty. Then around 12AM, they said they were closing down the second storey, which i thought was a little weird since the place still has it's lights on but we shifted downstairs to a table in front of the counter. Then, the staff AND the manager, started bitching in Malay about how we should bugger off so they can relax and how much we're bothering them even though we're just minding our own business, thinking we couldn't understand, and the thing is, while my friends are Chinese [1 of them is from Malaysia], I am mixed but still fair-skinned, so technically I can understand them and it was so hard on the ears.
And before you say we waste space, we ordered a total of 6 extra value meal, 4-5 large Milo, McNuggets and another 6 breakfast set the whole time we were there 11-4.
Food-wise, nothing much to complain since I've never directly seen myself getting someone's else's rejected order. Although they should scrap that retarded chilli on plates method. It pisses me off to swipe the plastic onto my burgers and especially worse at KFC, since they use a deeper-shaped plastic.
Originally posted by Homestay:
Aiyo...suddenly you changed.
omg... i dun dare to eat mac after reading this thread...
going to store more bread to avoid mac during midnight hungers
macdonalds is good old greasy goodness just like American mom used to fry up
Originally posted by kipnosky:I dun eat at MacDonalds anymore nowadays. The quality control is terrible.
I agreed. Even their breakfast meals which used to be "nice" is now terrible... They changed the ham for egg muffin and quite often the hashbrown is soft, broken into half & lukewarm.
Originally posted by angel7030:Macdonald good in Monopoly, I still waiting to get the 80,000 cash, but shit alway kenna green tea...
I rather buy Singapore Sweep, their top prize is $2,200,000.
Don't eat fast food or processed food for the sake of your own health.
ya, eat more bananas
Cheap food place gets cheap service.
I eat mcD. during public holidays where my area (office) hawker centre are closed.
Other than the public holidays, never step in unless my kids want happy meal.
later kena is their supervisors/managers teach them to do that one...
last time i worked retail, in orchard, quite a high end shop, my manager also told me those stuff broken, just put back and pretend you don't know...
No wonder service got complain cos of that.
woah i everytime order never go and bio or check one leh.. who knows i get less cheese or sth. ![]()
but knn, ple's rejected food still give me.. i will kpkb until they die!!
'still can eat what..' << ask him give his lao bu eat la.