u wanna confess something?
chief means 安娣级 liao rite?
what is the meaning of sua lah?
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
jus being random what is the meaning?
oh...... i suddenly miss him
??
where's everybardie?!?!??!
Yay, I am back home. As expected, I had dinner at kabe no ana. Old man won't like that place, 9/10 of the staff are pinoys, in fact its applicable to the whole stretch.
Initial expectations is to compare it to pasta waraku. But I reckon pasta waraku is better. Found the mentaiko to be overcooked, bacon was salty but cooked perfectly. Another fail point was they don't have their own lemon tea, they served can one, heaven and earth brand, WTF.
I spent the isetan vouchers, spent an hour scouring for something nice for my sis, but settled for you would have guessed it by now, yeah a fancy vacuum mug, I even bought one for myself.
Bought WoW catalysm, but won't be installing it until I find that sleep is no longer necessary.
I only have one good colleague at work, Mr Orange.

y no pic of the vacuum mug?
kings of leon tour bus tio huey sio

nice. the magenta one
They don't have the magenta one, only got blue, brown, and stainless steel color. Could you believe they cost 75 bucks each?
wad everyone doing now?
Going thru credit card bills.
I think this morning, the admin girl can kinda sense that I am pissed.
Meeting my baby for dinner tomorrow at vivocity.
u give her face color to see?