Originally posted by FireIce:u give her face color to see?
Maybe, didn't even bother to greet her.
mai ah neh lah.........
What do you want me to do? Smile, and say hellooooooo.
åƒ�以å‰�é‚£æ ·å•¦......
why need to be so awkward like u ask her "wan to be my gf or not?" and she say "dowan" 
Pls loh, I always thought no one can be more anti social than me, I was wrong.
i am home
i miss xdd and da ge
Hi?
me go bathe soon.
u can join.
ban the newbie
fark fifi
tune into SMS
btw, i bought the bangkok chicken wing flavour pringles
hurhur~
wat is a vacuum mug for may i ask??
issit to put hot drinks?
mr orleng matches the speg colour
si ditzy shd try al forno (400 east coast rd) 1 day
i had crab speg that day very nice
they also have a rollo pizza also very nice
another pizza is with rockets and parma ham, also very nice
my loots all nvr come yet
sibeh sian
i got one loot not yet cum
just now i was thinking of all the xdds i met
then i realise, the only one worth treasuring is the xdd is from orpid
vacuum mug keep hot drinks hot, cold drinks cold
al forno isit i gai siao one ah?
yap thats right'
where is Jason??
next stop happiness starts this thurs at 10pm, ch U.
waiting for a set of mineral makeup, a blusher and an eye cream to come
which is my last buy for 2010
the ang pao for the wedding this Sunday must discount a bit bcos im taking cab there and taking cab back
unless i can find someone to tompang........ but i found out tt my table got no one stay near me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat is a vacuum mug for may i ask??
issit to put hot drinks?mr orleng matches the speg colour
si ditzy shd try al forno (400 east coast rd) 1 day
i had crab speg that day very nice
they also have a rollo pizza also very nice
another pizza is with rockets and parma ham, also very nice
A vacuum mug if you leave it in one position over a long period of time, it will collect dust.
Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for a set of mineral makeup, a blusher and an eye cream to come
which is my last buy for 2010
the ang pao for the wedding this Sunday must discount a bit bcos im taking cab there and taking cab back
unless i can find someone to tompang........ but i found out tt my table got no one stay near me
Where is it?
Originally posted by ditzy:Where is it?
a hotel in orchard road.
Originally posted by FireIce:a hotel in orchard road.
Woah, that's kinda vague.
i dun mind taking the train.
but then i haben relli practised walking with the 10cm heels.
i scared i would end up in stomp as "lady in LBD fell on her face as she tripped over her heels"
How about "Chi Ling Lin spotted on NS MRT line on boxing day"?
if i say the venue then the wedding will have extra guests. ![]()
some ppl relli is this fwee!!!!!