my sony mini compo is since 1998 woots!
went to vietnam and aussieland with me and back!!!
trying to finish my Rock Rock Rock ep2
ep3 with eng subs is out liao
internet is not fast

cannot watch streaming properly
cannot play game properly
how can SG have such suxx internet speed?
Back from supper. Tomorrow I going NEX to get an xmas gift for my baby.
how come xmas gift is buy on the day one?
so wu xim ah.
i oso tot of going NEX tml leh~
Originally posted by FireIce:how come xmas gift is buy on the day one?
so wu xim ah.
i oso tot of going NEX tml leh~
Because I only spotted it today, and although its xmas, there are still people at work.
the mini plants i bought from NEX tt day are growing well
in fact, too well, i worry they might outgrow the container soon then i have to turn myself into a horticulturist
Lets go for tea at teaspot.
i trying to make snowflake
there is serve ang moh tea?
like earl grey, camomile all these?
I have a feeling crystal jade is opening tomorrow, if they don't they missed out 1 good weekend.
the merry xmas sms spams are starting now.........
Originally posted by FireIce:there is serve ang moh tea?
like earl grey, camomile all these?
Yes, have, I see alot of cold concoctions too.
me not into those ang moh tea leh
i ok with chinese tea.
and mos burger iced tea with milk
and youth-infested bubble tea like koi
i want to try the jipoonese pasta kan ximi ximi one
Go putien lah.
yayy �功�
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to try the jipoonese pasta kan ximi ximi one
I highly don't recommend it, but the soba one looks interesting. Its not a japanese food street, its a pinoy server street.
bery bad mah?
just want to try and chop 到æ¤ä¸€æ¸¸
me ok with flpn one
not like some ppl
Not that bad, not that good either.
prices leh?
like pasta de waraku?
Originally posted by FireIce:prices leh?
like pasta de waraku?
Yes, they have to compete, but waraku seems more authentic
oni been to pasta de waraku once
cant rber wat i ordered or how it tasted like
so i think i wun be comparing
(maybe oni compare to my own pasta)
Hi everyone! I'm home! Merry xmas!
I'm happy that i get to enjoy christmas in peace at home, because i know my guys and a few girls, are out there keeping me and my family safe.
But i'm quite sad that i am not there, on the ground fighting the battle arm in arm with them. Dropped them each a message, and they all sms me to go find them.
LOL siao ah, i must go to tanglin then orchard towers then shaw then ION then wisma then taka then orchard plaza then plaza sing then clarke quay. told them wait long long! HAHAHA..
just went for a jog. sibei tired. going to sleep soon. (: