Then you go and try tomorrow loh, get the set meal, and tell me what the thing they call mentaiko toast taste like. They have potato salad by the way.
Next thing I would like to try is the soba restaurant, looks more errr out of the box.
its just next door right.
i dun eat soba
but my sis is a soba freak
fifi's sis look like grace park not? ![]()
So tomorrow go NEX might see Chi Ling Lin eating pasta at kabe no ana?
Originally posted by Pitot:fifi's sis look like grace park not?
Li Bing Bing.
LCL always say, then maybe after 1/2 mths later will finally go do it.
Li Kee Siow
quite blueeeee
watching top gear (:
oh, it's kabe
no ana.
ok. i try to rber.
haben confirm tml going.
need to find someone willing to eat jipoonese pasta to go oso.
and preferably dun mind coming to northeast, particularly, NEX on a Sat, which happens to be Xmas day.
me sis no have 明星脸......
so far no one say she look like which which which celeb.....
u put us apart, we dun look like sisters at all.
if put side by side then can see some resemblence.
last time we work together in the same co.
me enter the co. first, at level 2
she came in later, stationed at level 3
so seldom relli get to see or talk to each other
many colleagues din know we sisters until much later
work same co. wow
ji mo ji mo jiu hao
my brother and i do not look alike at all. side by side or not. ![]()
we all have some semblance but i most hamsum
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, it's kabe no ana.
ok. i try to rber.
haben confirm tml going.
need to find someone willing to eat jipoonese pasta to go oso.
and preferably dun mind coming to northeast, particularly, NEX on a Sat, which happens to be Xmas day.
me sis no have 明星脸......
so far no one say she look like which which which celeb.....
u put us apart, we dun look like sisters at all.
if put side by side then can see some resemblence.
last time we work together in the same co.
me enter the co. first, at level 2
she came in later, stationed at level 3
so seldom relli get to see or talk to each other
many colleagues din know we sisters until much later
ok, I don't mind.![]()
yah. the co. is a playgroup/childcare centre.
we were assistant teachers.
cool or not.
pls dun ask me sing the tupid barney songs.
Originally posted by Pitot:watching top gear (:
Never knew the SLS AMG was so easily available even to the top gear team.
Originally posted by ditzy:ok, I don't mind.
u wan to eat the kabe oh-sh!t-i-4got-again meh?????
u didn't kill any of them?!
Originally posted by FireIce:u wan to eat the kabe oh-sh!t-i-4got-again meh?????
I'll head straight to desserts.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u didn't kill any of them?!
I pity the kids, I hope they grew up, without distorted memories from childcare.
interlag now. interlaggggggggggggggggg ![]()
Yes, the net is quite bad now, I'm getting crap download speed.
everytime always got ppl say i look like this one, that one, can be from different countries oso, even gender!
got ppl send me email with pix and say, ei! came across this ger's pix on the net, she look like u leh! -_-
i oso think i might have a doppelganger somewhere oso
every now and then got ppl send me SMS or msn msg say see "me" on the mrt, at butterfactory, at vivocity........-_-