blessed christmas and new year everyone!
open pressies!
It means you have average looks, not bad, not mind blowing either.
common face.
too lag. i am going to slp. gdnights.
wah. even normal surfing also å¹²æ»äºº lag....
sometimes the common face is good.
i can pretend be jipoonese or korean and ward off the credit card/insurance peddlers
Tomorrow I am going to the g shock outlet at NEX, but I doubt I'll stay for tea, its so really farking crowded, its irritating.
wah liew..... like tt how i watch my ep3.........
cant even play viwawa game!!!
It means i made the right choice not to install my WoW tonight.
i find some cc/insurance peddlars quite rude
even when u are toking on fone or busy sms-ing, they oso try to come and block ur way and ask for 1 min of ur time
i dunno wat time i will wake up tml
i hope no jokers like today, 10am sms me merry xmas in advanced. -_-
woots
i jus made an RV
but nothing to eat
RV is river valley
ribena vodkaaa
isit i gai siao u one?
yah yah yah
did i oso gai siao vodka redbull?
u got make one book call FI è¯å½•?
inside record all the things i gai siao and my quips.
can pass down to next generations to help 修身�家治国平天下 oso
front is green zone, back is red zone, got your lamp post, choo choo train, morling star....
fifi we 一起过 christmas å‡ å¹´äº†ï¼Ÿ
those are under red light zone lehh
i dun like geylang
do u mean we mindfuck å‡ å¹´äº†?
i mean we 整天一起过 christmas
sama sama lah.
geylang got good food
but horrible parking
yah i went there to buy plant for my enemy
risked kena ticket some more