nowadays the songs so cute
got mo po mo fo lah, 给我é—嘴 diam diam lah...
geylang got ximi plant?
u buy �花 ah??!?!?!?!!?
click 这里看�花是啥
no lah no lah
there is a very good pottery
their goods are refined and nice
they grind the bottom of the pots so that they are smooth
value-add
and they give away money plant together with the pots
u sure no go �采�花??���
losers then do that
pay for sex/love?
let me go take pic of my mini plants
ka gin lah so wols

wah nice wor
i forgot my TB pw gosh
i think they growing too fast though
oni need to water once a mth......
i go dream of Rose liao
have a happy weekend everybardie~~~~~~~~
i got home ler
merry xmas everybardie
give fifi and noopig wet kisses
i go sleep ler
i dream of all of u tonight
muacks si laupig
faster wake up
i awake er
woots
i eating YTF
noopig no go for midnight service, morning service, fifi special service all these thing?
got morning service but they always do baby dedication so i dun wan go
u no love jesus
simi service also no go
but nehmine
fifi love u
she is now sleeping like a pig in bed
i slept at 2 some more woke up early to go market
this should be fifi's job
blowjob
today i resting, last few days go out a lot
i dun wan to end up doing nothing
so after i eat finish i want to go out check out a place