i havent eat yet
naohia not recommeded unless u finish all other movies
u done with gulliver travels, meet the fuckers liao, harry potter, rapunzel liao
omg, one long time MIA forumer added me on FB
christmas 'supplies'
i nong ago wake up liao but no wan get outta bed nia
all these movies now i not interested
dun watch naohia then i got nothing to watch at cathay ler, i wanna use my fwee tix
gulliver is tml
maybe i go watch hello strangers at GV, it sounds nice
omg fifi is here
i shall eat my 猪�力
I'll go to NEX after lunch.
tts not bottled garden leh
its mini plant in a container
bery small, can hang on hp one but i neber hang lah
a stone rose and an aurora cactus
www.miniplant.kr
bye bye kopi~~~~~~~~~~
wat happen to kopi??
he is going home.
goinig home to jesus bosom
he is going home to puyings bosom
plural is no good
come back rbr to go HIV test
u can send him a box of durex now
nehmind he can buy there cheaper
my best buddy in uni also got that
oso got wat? puyings bosom? durex? �花?
there de condoms maybe defective
mini plant
as her keychain
hang on hp the plant kena swing and rock and knock here and there leh
later it 头晕 then cannot grow well
i oni put on the shelf near window, but is not directly in sunlight (or else grow even faster)
donch noe
i just want bottled garden
easy to maintain
but i dont dare put window sill
sekarli fall hit one of those stupid old women
they die earlier than usual
命䏿³¨å®š
时间到了
even if it's not ur plant, it might be someone else's bamboo pole
i finished my coffee liao
now, wat shd i have for breakfast + lunch?
the sky like a bit gloomy leh.......
Change of plans, going vivocity for tajimaya yakiniku.![]()
tuppai go vivo not sian ah.
u shd buy season there.