opps.... it's sunny now......
let me see who i can drag out.
i think i will drag my brother to eat with me
Because its convenient for both of us, love the tenant mix, crowds are not too bad because pillars don't come out of nowhere.![]()
I know the m)phosis staff know us by name already.![]()
Gonna leave my laptop running because the WoW patches weigh 8gb to download.![]()
tonight will be a shit night. because its a sat and a christmas night and we do not have the extra numbers like yest night. fk.
i go check on my potential new work place
then watch hello strangers
if not nice later come back and kill that acid
laters~
got a feeling i will hit a new high score tonight.
bye bye enjoy the rest of christmas guys.
m)phosis now no sale
and my fav thongs oso not in stock
and they always haf black face SAs
ppl no more energy to 趴踢 tonite liao lah
i wonder if my ah bu keen to go NEX
but i know she not keen in pasta.
have de. all i need is a few to fug up my night. still got those go shopping then "forget" to pay ones. ![]()
stand n drive n stand n drive sibei tired one machiam drive to genting like that.
i go nex first loh.
���散
maybe i shd not go out spend money today.
must tahan 1 more week!!!!!
but i need to go out press money for the ang pao tml nite.
see!
for me its the same, nex is just across a road. everytime i leave my home i will pass by it but stragely i dont go in. lol.
if no perpers then no need perpersly go in to walk a few rounds
might end up spending unnecessarily
me go out is quite ma huan
bcos i have to dress up and paint my face
so unless it's a planned activity or i have a compelling reason to get out, or i can squeeze in a few errands to run together
>hungwee<
im still having craving for sushi.......
i'm back. the crowd is beginning to die down. which is good news.
raining again, i shall take advantage of such weather to sleep. bye bye
i had porridge
rain rain rain
haha, my friend say last night he shake hand until his hand rot, alot of xmm shaking hands. nabei. ![]()
ur fren is santa claus?
internet not slow today
but oso not bery smooth
ya the type that offers you a free car ride and lodging for the night.
interlag is much better now compared to last night. maybe its because noopig is not around.
let me settle some emails before i go for a short nap.
good news, i am going to be home on NYE. *fingers crossed* =D
im looking at this super mario wii game
do u relli need to jump on the turtles and kick them away?
and how do u shoot the bullet?
and need to jump and knock head on ceiling to force a mushroom outta the brick?
i dont know, dont own a wee wee.
and u need to have a big house to have a kinect.............