i dont know, the kinect looks dumb to me. u shoot with ur hands wtf. imagine u do jerking motions with your hand and someone else in the house walks past.
the ps move also funny, look like a dildo. haha.
ok go slp liao gunais. need to wake up at 6 later.
i haf no time for console games
house oso no space
but they look like so much fun
Originally posted by FireIce:i haf no time for console games
house oso no space
but they look like so much fun
huhhh just put beside ur tv loh. the Wii is so small now.
was reading this.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3040530
hahaha
no space to swing, kick, jump, shake, glide......
lol if u get a Wii then ya no space.
its a good workout though. ur hands will ache after awhile.
ok i am really gng to slp liao bb
how do u kill acid?
pour alkaline on it?
who is alive?
me me
checking all the money that comes into my bank acct this mth
booked haircut appt next wed.
gumorling!!!!!!!!!!!!!
didnt feel like waking up =S
go bathe then go orpid liao. bb
2nite have to zzz early
bcso i haf a knn manicure appt at 10am tml
then come back and makan, rest, bathe, chg, paint face
then go to the hotel attend sompah at 6pm
then i wonder wat to do till the banquet start at 8.30pm
maybe can hop to mcd to have a samurai burger first or something
oh! i haben try on the dress!
still thundering....
Just got back, I bought another laptop bag, this time its from eastpak, sorry not taking pics of that for good measure.
Had late lunch at tajimaya, only had the buffet menu during that timing, so sorry no wagyu nor kobe beef, but their regular offerings tasted good enough. They had karubi, romu, and kurobata pork belly which tasted pretty good enough. That stove is damn hot, so you might like to sit further away from it or your face will cook. I tried to position my plate close enough so after the meal, it'll be so hot, the server would burn her fingers.![]()
It was 44.90++ per pax for the buffet limited to 120mins, if you want wagyu, add 20 bucks more on top. But I reckon both of us ate lesser than 1 pax value, but its fine for me, coz too much bbq food makes u sick.
So having lots of spare room, meant there was room for dessert. Wanted to try awfully chocolate, however it was too damn crowded. So went to the newly open Gelare instead, and it was the best decision ever made. The chocolate chip waffle with ice cream cost 11 bucks, but hell it was the best waffle I've eaten since I was a kid at A&Ws. Not hard, not soft, just perfect, so tasty you could eat it plain.
Only peeve was their idea of an english breakfast tea was a farking lipton teabag in a papercup that cost $3.80
Even a griffin tea bag in a paper cup and I'll be satisfied for that price. Seriously.

me love gelare's waffle basket sundae
i had a nap
now i gotta decide wat to haf for dinner
im settling for nissin seafood curry.
and i may consider whacking potato chips later.
no more cigs =\
my goodness it was a v v v nice show
and i didn't know it's a thai moobee
i thot i walked into wrg hall
but right from beginning i thot if wrg i won't change hall ler becos right from beginning it was nice
boy looks like wang li hom and ger is cute
time for some 爱
potential new orpid is totally unglam sia
becos using a temp place
si maria off tml and wan mi gib salary knn
u dun give she will go out and earn
or earn online
u have been warned
pui lor who wanna s3x wif this kind of pig brain
很难讲
what thai moobee
nopig is talking abt