it would be nice if someone send me a tub of cold tauhuay now
or bring me to eat
im horny horny horny horny
so horny horny horny horny
wat is boxing day for?
it's still wet outside...
still raining....
cant even go out to get cigs.
I would love to, but the rain is keeping me in.
Guess I'll have maggie mee for dinner.
tt 44.90++ bucks meal not ur dinner meh!??!?!?
That was late lunch. And we didn't really eat much. I reckon we were the fastest buffet diners there, out in 40mins.
me go bathe.
maybe i can level up in sushido tonite.
hope the pipe cooperates
I'm bored. I won't touch WoW until I make payment tomorrow.
bet many stores (online and physical) would be having post-xmas and boxing day sale.
i must not be tempted.
You should focus your mind on something else, like errmmmmm....
I hope to visit New York City in this lifetime.
my dream is to go sit all the rollercoasters there are in the world.
Wow, you can count me out on that one.
laggy....
cant even play sushido properly
every nite like tt is not good for my blood pressure
You could always play with something else hurhurhur.![]()
no one gimme sqweel for xmas leh.
Well, make do with that fact.![]()

waiting for hair to dry then go sleep liao
manicure at thomson area, want meet me for tea?
but u might need to feed me.
No thanks, not tomorrow.
if i got mood i might consider walking to buy some apple strudel