Oh I see, you're going there to do your manicure.
internet is still æ— æ¯” laggy
jus now 一度 d/c somemore, while i was in a game.
ccb.
im going to sleep b4 my blood boils.
happy boxing day my loves~~~~~~~~~~~
i jus woke up
pig
zhu
swine
boar
me realise i got so many cards
going to cancel/merge some of them
for example, why shld i have posb debit mastercard, posb go and dbs atm card? going to cancel all and get DBS Visa Debit Card

Originally posted by laurence82:what thai moobee
nopig is talking abt
hello strangers, u must watch sia
is chantavit one of your xdds? cute leh
ger oso bery cute but i dunno name
Originally posted by ditzy:I hope to visit New York City in this lifetime.
me too
but people ask me why wanna go NYC, it has nothing
Originally posted by FireIce:my dream is to go sit all the rollercoasters there are in the world.
someone told me to go Epcot in Orlando
ride until 笑
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hello strangers, u must watch siais chantavit one of your xdds? cute leh
ger oso bery cute but i dunno name
altho he 1983, he doesnt look like xdd
anyway i saw him in Hormones b4
good morling world~
im oso using the DBS visa debit for online and offline
though the rebate a bit miserable lah
0.3% nia
but i still using the Go! for pressing money
dbs visa can press money also leh
woah fifi so early
give me 4 numbers
back! had brunch at nex then bought alotta stuff at ntuc.
i wna go slp liao gunai!
i went see jesus. went have brunch, went shopping
come home ler eating chin chow fr pp
yes i am here
one day must organise hi tea
fifi, noopig, xdd and lauren
then we play mahjong on the hi tea table also
like tai tais
dai dee can?
i dun want spoil my manicure
(for pic, pls see my twitter)
i go eat my lunch first