i will need to go vivo soon to the giant there
becos there got the corella design i want
top up my bowls and plates so that i can have the whole family over instead of keep going to bro's house
gib the si maria some work to do cooking for the whole family
corelle lah
u must up with the bra brand isit
i wake up liao
now transforming
my the other sis jus came and gone
gave us a slab of ham, wah damn nice
good to go.
cya
borling
fifi not here no one here. kans nis nas
i'm home
blardy hell spent $300+ on corelle and cutlery
and one more time confim i hate vivo
so many people
and one more time confirm chinanese and india crap are knn people
push and push in the lifts
full oredi still squeeze in ccb
until the lift cannot move then gam guan go out
sai neng ba hor yi
so many �哪 ppl at vivo? how come i no see b4?
wah sibei tired. i think going to ttsh is making me sick. i think by next year i can hit my target of being in all the wards liao. if i got foursquare i confirm champion of ttsh.
One of my rules is never to go vivo on a sunday. Every other day no problem, but never sundays.
vivo's aircon is still as virgin as ever. (:
lunch time i was at parkwat and not much crazy crowd
so i thot everybody is resting at home after all the partying
yuan lai they all went to vivo in the evening ccb
u see even the whole-day-at-home-si-fifi oso dunno go where and squeeze with ppl
vivo's ground floor is ok. wide open spaces. 2nd level is atrocious. cant move and u need to fucking walk one big round if u wanna gt to the other side.
Originally posted by Pitot:vivo's aircon is still as virgin as ever. (:
They have one of the better designed air conditioning systems. Even their cooling towers, are from one of japan's top manufacturers.
but i saw got 1 stall sell suckling pig crepe and duck crepe
buy 3 boxes (5 crepes inside) gib 1 box free
today i tried 1 box
next weekend my family coming
if i got time i'll go and get 4 boxes, 2 pig and 2 duck
not bad hor family dinner can get suckling pig hehehe
Originally posted by Pitot:
vivo's ground floor is ok. wide open spaces. 2nd level is atrocious. cant move and u need to fucking walk one big round if u wanna gt to the other side.
That's because you dunno vivo as well as me.
i had to squeeze with ccb crap people just to return the trolley and get back my gold coin
Originally posted by ditzy:They have one of the better designed air conditioning systems. Even their cooling towers, are from one of japan's top manufacturers.
the degisn architect is considered one of the top architects of all time.
but its sad that the exterior isnt really maintained properly, the side facing st james.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i saw got 1 stall sell suckling pig crepe and duck crepe
buy 3 boxes (5 crepes inside) gib 1 box free
today i tried 1 box
next weekend my family coming
if i got time i'll go and get 4 boxes, 2 pig and 2 duck
not bad hor family dinner can get suckling pig hehehe
That stall next to the bubbletea stall is the sux. God knows how long the ducks and pigs have been on that merry go round.
Might as well go Serenity and get the whole piglet for 38 bucks.
that day i swear i saw the scale hor i drop 2 kg
then after eating a couple of things
shot up 2 kg again
until now i still dunno wat happened issit my eye or the scale something wrg
Originally posted by Pitot:the degisn architect is considered one of the top architects of all time.
but its sad that the exterior isnt really maintained properly, the side facing st james.
I dunno what the side looks like, because I've never been to st james.
Originally posted by ditzy:That stall next to the bubbletea stall is the sux. God knows how long the ducks and pigs have been on that merry go round.
Might as well go Serenity and get the whole piglet for 38 bucks.
where is serenity?
whole pig for fark, got crepe or not?
Originally posted by ditzy:That's because you dunno vivo as well as me.
i know where u are going, the escalators located at both ends, but still if u want to get to the cinema from the 2nd level of tangs, its a fking pain in the ass.
and the new location of the POSB atms suck.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that day i swear i saw the scale hor i drop 2 kg
then after eating a couple of things
shot up 2 kg again
until now i still dunno wat happened issit my eye or the scale something wrg
Nothing wrong with your eye, or the scale. Water retention is the first sign of hypertension, aka high blood pressure.
i want to go eat the HK dessert. =D maybe i shall go tmr.