Originally posted by Pitot:i know where u are going, the escalators located at both ends, but still if u want to get to the cinema from the 2nd level of tangs, its a fking pain in the ass.
and the new location of the POSB atms suck.
No, its perfect, keeps the crowds away. Smart people go harbourfront to draw from POSB at the 2nd floor.
i dun hv high blood hor
i went to look for hello stranger DVD but not out yet
i want to gib someone hehe
Originally posted by Pitot:i want to go eat the HK dessert. =D maybe i shall go tmr.
The sibeh long queue and "forever-no-mango-pudding-although-its-on-the-menu"one? Don't queue the wrong queue wait you end up gong cha instead.
if i dun hv tummy i hv a perfect figure hurhur
Tomorrow I going NEX with my baby for lunch.
honey, i am home
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i dun hv tummy i hv a perfect figure hurhur
That means I'm god's gift to the world.
Originally posted by ditzy:The sibeh long queue and "forever-no-mango-pudding-although-its-on-the-menu"one? Don't queue the wrong queue wait you end up gong cha instead.
gong cha opps side leh.
i cant find any other branch in sg. the green tea ice cream with sago and the glutinous mango ball is nice.
my buddy's cousin works part time at the awfully choc there. everytime i will walk past see if she's there. cute face. hoho.
SPANISH suckling pig siow si boh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i dun hv tummy i hv a perfect figure hurhur
lol wut.
Originally posted by laurence82:honey, i am home
s3x now?
i am sibeh sibeh tired
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
s3x now?
fifi not here
i toured around marina bay, walked from explanade to helix to MBS to centram promontory back to one fullerton
shiok
Originally posted by laurence82:
fifi not herei toured around marina bay, walked from explanade to helix to MBS to centram promontory back to one fullerton
shiok
oh then i ask u
the bird nest lookalike thing near flyer (under construction) is what?
wtf, that is fking far to cover on foot.
i spent my 4 days of F1 walking ard the padang i buay tahan liao
oh then i ask u
wah sibei mountain tortoise. u ever heard of something called gardens by the bay not??
oh then i ask u
museum
what sort of museum i dont noe but its super small ad unwieldy
i drove past the helix
the sea in that area was full of shiny things
they look like they were floating on the water
very pretty
or was it just reflection of the lights?
lets go shot shot shot shot shot shot shot shot shot shot everybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Pitot:wah sibei mountain tortoise. u ever heard of something called gardens by the bay not??
garden inside a bird nest?
Originally posted by Pitot:gong cha opps side leh.
i cant find any other branch in sg. the green tea ice cream with sago and the glutinous mango ball is nice.
my buddy's cousin works part time at the awfully choc there. everytime i will walk past see if she's there. cute face. hoho.
Well you can tell her to add more tables, instead of that pathetic 2 tables. Its whats driving crowds away. Because of that, people will go gelare instead just 4 stores down.
oh then i ask u
Its the new farking museum lar, you never read papers one meh? Doctor?
Originally posted by laurence82:
museumwhat sort of museum i dont noe but its super small ad unwieldy
simi si super small ad unwieldy
u drunk again ah (typo?)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i drove past the helix
the sea in that area was full of shiny things
they look like they were floating on the water
very pretty
or was it just reflection of the lights?
white floating balls
u dont go to countdown b4 right?