Originally posted by TehJarVu:i drove past the helix
the sea in that area was full of shiny things
they look like they were floating on the water
very pretty
or was it just reflection of the lights?
wtf sibei mountain tortoise,
http://www.marinabaycountdown.sg/html/wishing-sphere.html
i saw alot last week when i was at butter factory.
i read from somewhere one small boy wrote i wanna be like justin bieber WTF
and marina bay is sea meh ![]()
knn u driving u look at the bay or at the road siaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i drove past the helix
the sea in that area was full of shiny things
they look like they were floating on the water
very pretty
or was it just reflection of the lights?
Its just a figment of your imagination caused by your high blood pressure.
Originally posted by ditzy:Its the new farking museum lar, you never read papers one meh? Doctor?
no, my STI is to read about wat's happening in university of york this kind
wait noopig talking abt the arts science museum or the avartar looking nests at gardens by the bay??
Originally posted by laurence82:
white floating ballsu dont go to countdown b4 right?
yah how u know kekeke
Originally posted by Pitot:wtf sibei mountain tortoise,
http://www.marinabaycountdown.sg/html/wishing-sphere.html
i saw alot last week when i was at butter factory.
i read from somewhere one small boy wrote i wanna be like justin bieber WTF
and marina bay is sea meh
knn u driving u look at the bay or at the road siaaaaaaaa
wah cool
whose farking cool idea is that
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no, my STI is to read about wat's happening in university of york this kind
Ever tried the print version of ST? Its not limited to the width and height of your computer screen.
Originally posted by ditzy:Well you can tell her to add more tables, instead of that pathetic 2 tables. Its whats driving crowds away. Because of that, people will go gelare instead just 4 stores down.
ok i will tell her. i still cnat forget the first time we met. we were playing mahjong together at my buddy's grandma's funeral ![]()
it's like a bird nest lah near the flyer, still under construction
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah cool
Probably some auntie with a phd in IDUNNOWTF.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah cool
mine. its the 3rd year that we are doing this already and it has grown to be very popular.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's like a bird nest lah near the flyer, still under construction
on the MBS side or the other side of ECP ??
Originally posted by Pitot:ok i will tell her. i still cnat forget the first time we met. we were playing mahjong together at my buddy's grandma's funeral
Good idea, or I can go there and ask if anyone has a cousin working in the uniformed civil service, and lives in serangoon central.
I've had the time of my life
And I've never felt this way before
And I swear this is true
And I owe it all to you!
Oh, I have the time of my life
And I've never felt this way before
And I swear this is true
And I owe it all to you!
Dirty bit!
Dirty bit!
Originally posted by Pitot:mine. its the 3rd year that we are doing this already and it has grown to be very popular.
u are the auntie i dunno wtf?!
Originally posted by Pitot:on the MBS side or the other side of ECP ??
the other side of ECP
Originally posted by ditzy:Good idea, or I can go there and ask if anyone has a cousin working in the uniformed civil service, and lives in serangoon central.
she wont know. ![]()
i just showed my mum whole of Marina Bay
confirmed she is less mountain tortoise than noopig now
Originally posted by Pitot:she wont know.
Well, isn't that a blessing. I wouldn't want to know a cousin like that either.
i went wedding mah.
at GWP.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the other side of ECP
gardens by the bay lah

Originally posted by laurence82:i just showed my mum whole of Marina Bay
confirmed she is less mountain tortoise than noopig now
ur mum followed along for the walk? omg that is damn far.
u know when u angry right
then u become v ugly
so if your ai ai becomes your ai ai
he/she will see that side of you
then is not pretty/hamsum oredi
so that's why closeness will kill everything
so
i think hor, 1 person better
u can be watever u wanna be no restriction/ no need scared ppl change their opinion of u
Originally posted by ditzy:Well, isn't that a blessing. I wouldn't want to know a cousin like that either.
her cousin is my buddy la wtf
Originally posted by FireIce:i went wedding mah.
at GWP.
oh yah hor wedding
wat's GWP? wat pig?