Originally posted by TehJarVu:u know when u angry right
then u become v ugly
so if your ai ai becomes your ai ai
he/she will see that side of you
then is not pretty/hamsum orediso that's why closeness will kill everything
so
i think hor, 1 person better
u can be watever u wanna be no restriction/ no need scared ppl change their opinion of u
sibei random
no link
Originally posted by Pitot:her cousin is my buddy la wtf
Double yeeks.
Originally posted by ditzy:Double yeeks.
Originally posted by Pitot:gardens by the bay lah
now i can see the garden no wonder u say avatar
but wat is the bird nest for (inside the garden)??
museum???
Originally posted by Pitot:knn u driving u look at the bay or at the road siaaaaaaaa
that means the bay damn attractive (/distracting) lah
Originally posted by FireIce:i went wedding mah.
at GWP.
Holy crap, goodwood park hotel?
Hey, the limousine driver is a young kid, was an ex employee of my ex company. The mercedes belongs to his aunt. I got his FB foursquare tweets to prove its that wedding.
this is a shocking 八�
JA is dating JA?!??!!?
which stands for
jeanette aw
joshua ang
Oh by the way, does the bride happen to live at petir road?
And the groom stays in woodlands st 41.
wah wah wah sibeh happening i crap buey hu
Originally posted by TehJarVu:now i can see the garden no wonder u say avatar
but wat is the bird nest for (inside the garden)??
museum???
supertrees. the proposal is for people to walk up and cross from tree to tree but looking at it now i dont think so.................
the art science museum is the one at MBS la
Originally posted by FireIce:this is a shocking 八�
JA is dating JA?!??!!?
which stands for
jeanette aw
joshua ang
ya like wtf?
Originally posted by Pitot:sibei random
no link
true de
then the ai ai becums ugly
so u always see others as demure sweet angelic desirable becos u no see the ugly side
Cuz baby tonight
the DJ got us falling in love again
Yeah baby tonight
Originally posted by Pitot:supertrees. the proposal is for people to walk up and cross from tree to tree but looking at it now i dont think so.................
the art science museum is the one at MBS la
wey u fail exam 1 issit?
i am asking
the bird nest inside is for what
it cannot be a tree or simi supertree which part of the bird nest looks like a tree???
joshua ang issit the xiao hai bu ben that boy?
boy lai de leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wey u fail exam 1 issit?i am asking
the bird nest inside is for whatit cannot be a tree or simi supertree which part of the bird nest looks like a tree???
Told you its a farking museum, must tell you how many farking times to get it into your farking head?
Originally posted by FireIce:this is a shocking 八�
JA is dating JA?!??!!?
which stands for
jeanette aw
joshua ang
MCS many cougar hor
true dethen the ai ai becums ugly
so u always see others as demure sweet angelic desirable becos u no see the ugly side
this kind of thing shld aready be settled before u even consider he/her as ur other half.
Originally posted by Pitot:this kind of thing shld aready be settled before u even consider he/her as ur other half.
Obviously some people have no experience.
ditzy: ya!!!
i neber see the driver leh.
the car is the BS one.
Originally posted by laurence82:Cuz baby tonight
Yeah baby tonight
hello stranger got 1 part is like that
she is 31, he is 21.
i tot she has better taste.
wey u fail exam 1 issit?i am asking
the bird nest inside is for whatit cannot be a tree or simi supertree which part of the bird nest looks like a tree???
wad bird nest u talking?? NPNT la cb
this one?

Originally posted by TehJarVu:hello stranger got 1 part is like that
this is something u hear when u go party
Originally posted by Pitot:this kind of thing shld aready be settled before u even consider he/her as ur other half.
settled means be prepared of the truth
spoil the lomance sia