Originally posted by FireIce:ditzy: ya!!!
i neber see the driver leh.
the car is the BS one.
Yeah because he knocked off just before noon according to his foursquare. It can be a really small world when everyone tweets what they do, geez, really have to watch your back.
i no use 4sq tonite to prove i at GWP bcos tupid GWP has no fwee wifi
humpf~
beautiful monsterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
settled means be prepared of the truthspoil the lomance sia
then u wan to act until when?
u no more 16 year old leh
bird nest bird nest this one the bird nest like the beijing olympics bird nest the bird nest
blardy hell

the world is even smaller with technology.
the bride and groom is moving to northeast next yr.
quite close to me.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bird nest bird nest this one the bird nest like the beijing olympics bird nest the bird nest
blardy hell
cb this is the conservatory for the gardens by the bay lah. this one is see hum lah where got bird nest wtf.

Originally posted by Pitot:then u wan to act until when?
u no more 16 year old leh
tt's why better be 1 person lor
no fake pictures for others
u dun get fake pictures from others too
I already living northeast, will live more northeast in 3 years time.![]()
tt's why better be 1 person lorno fake pictures for others
u dun get fake pictures from others too
wtf?
its abt accept the ugly side oso lah. the world is not perfect one leh. stupid tv shows are misleading ppl.
if all is well, i should be on garden leave/packing up my table this time next month
Originally posted by Pitot:wtf?
its abt accept the ugly side oso lah. the world is not perfect one leh. stupid tv shows are misleading ppl.
And someone said I was the one living in fantasy world, geezwtf.
i mean no need pichia others' image of you
others' image won't get pichia oso
u remain beautiful in others' mind
the other party also remains beautiful in your mind
until die that time
can u imagine, in 2 years time u can go to the spot where the super trees are and say not too long ago you once flew a kite at this very same spot. lol.
Originally posted by Pitot:cb this is the conservatory for the gardens by the bay lah. this one is see hum lah where got bird nest wtf.
see hum your cb lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i mean no need pichia others' image of you
others' image won't get pichia osou remain beautiful in others' mind
the other party also remains beautiful in your minduntil die that time
u mean the image of that u depict to others might not be the real you? ![]()
see hum your cb lah
knn which part of it looks like a bird nest u tell me??
NE is too crowded
i know a few other couples oso coming to squeeze in the NE
oei, when my sentosa cove ready?
Originally posted by Pitot:wtf?
tt's why u hope and wish and dream for sth
after all is yours
u get a lump of shit in your face
might as well forget it
Oh, so I'm not the only one who got my leg pulled? What have you got yourself into this time old man?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:if all is well, i should be on garden leave/packing up my table this time next month
wah i oso hoping for this sia
hv been waiting for a fateful fone call
ok. i go shower.
tt's why u hope and wish and dream for sth
after all is yours
u get a lump of shit in your facemight as well forget it
then how? emo?
this kind of method got risk one. u act so long then later one fine day u see the ugly side that u cannot accept how?
sentosa cove is noopig responsibility
and yah, how on earth that looks like bird nest
u say the museum looks like bird nest more believable
Originally posted by Pitot:u mean the image of that u depict to others might not be the real you?
it is not like that
it is
when u get angry
do u ever surprise yourself how ugly u can become